| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.69

MSRP: $50.00

Save $26.31 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Round-Cut Sterling Silver CZ Bridal Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's girlfriend. A little worried, not really sure what it would look like, but based on the price and the appearance, I'm really happy. It's simple and shiny. Great "PROMISE" ring. :)

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. March 12, 2015
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe this ring when it came after reading all the reviews that talked about how realistic it looked. To me, it looked totally fake because the center stone looks like glass. In addition, I've tried it with several bands and can't find one that seems to fit with the ring. I'm giving it to my young niece, but I wouldn't wear it myself.

    Read More
    mell234 February 28, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    so glad i finally bought this ring......been looking at for quite a while, and others had written good reviews, so i went ahead and bought it.......and i love it! looks just like the picture, size was right, nice sparkle and not TOO blingy! the center diamond has a low profile, which i really like,too.....the side stones are set nicely, makes it look real, not like some crooked fake. an excellent buy!

    Read More
    rshooper February 23, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    While I bought this ring because I like the way it looked, the reviews had a huge impact on my purchase. After receiving the ring, I'm very pleased with it! The prongs around the center stone do look a little cheap, but it's barely recognizable. It is very demure and real looking. I usually wear a size 9 ring and this was just a tiny bit loose on me. Other than that, this is definitely a great purchase for the amount of money spent!

    Read More
    kehleypaige December 23, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this ring is perfect. The stones are very nice. The main stone isnt to big or to small, so it looks more realistic then most CZ rings. I recently lost my wedding ring so i decided to get a cheap replacement till we are able to afford a nicer ring. But in all honesty i wouldnt mind just keeping this for as long as i can. The quality is pretty nice so far... ive not owned it long enough to see how well it wears, im hoping it will last a while for an everyday ring. If you are looking for a cheaper alternative for a really beautiful ring... i recommend this :)

    Read More
    mcy215 December 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and believable due to it's reasonable stone size. My only complaint is that the prongs are cheap looking and rather large. Overall, I love it and wear it often.

    Read More
    sarahm November 25, 2010
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really nice Im happy with the purchase. The smaller stones are really small but the middle one is just the right size . I get a lot of compliments. I bought this ring as a hint for my boyfriend... HELLO Im ready.... I hope it works

    Read More
    flyguccigirl23 September 16, 2010
  • Sparkly and Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Like others, I can't stop looking at this ring. It's unique, very bright and sparkly, and looks good on my hand without being too high profile. The main stone is actually pretty low profile, which makes it easy to wear. I originally ordered a size 8 but when I got the first ring I was disappointed at how loose it was. Part of this may be because I've lost weight (and I know that affects ring size). I promptly returned it for a size smaller and the 7 also seems loose. I can now wear it on my ring finger or on my middle finger. I would recommend getting a size smaller than what you think you usually wear. Other than the issues with sizing, I would buy this ring again. I wash my hands with it on and it hasn't turned my finger green. The ring looks very rich and really stands out if you wear it with jeans and tennis shoes. It's almost a shame to wear it casually but I can't take it off - it's too cute!

    Read More
    mcdecaney August 18, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, very pretty, looks real. Would recommend to everyone. Great compliments on it also

    Read More
    kleiphart July 21, 2010
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty and looks well with a diamond band. I use this when I'm hiking and camping and leave my real jewelry at home.

    Read More
    kndrdsp July 5, 2010
  • look so real!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this ring last apr 27 and I got it in the mail after 4 days. the ring is really cute and looks so real. i was skeptical to order size 7 because i thought my ring size is 7.5 but this ring fits perfectly and look good on my finger :) I highly recommend this ring as replacement if you cant afford to lose your most expensive engagement ring :)

    Read More
    koltrone May 1, 2010
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance proposed a few weeks ago through a love letter with a little drawing of a ring because he wanted me to choose my own engagement ring. With us being on a budget, and hearing that CZ looks nicer than some diamonds, I decided to check online. I saw this ring and immediately fell in love. Just got my ring in the mail today and it is AMAZING. as soon as i opened the box my jaw dropped, it so gorgeous, shines like crazy and looks completely real. Its not too big, not too small its just perfect and I will never take this ring off. I was a little nervous at first about buying a fake ring but I have been proven wrong.

    Read More
    stef9288 March 3, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me for my birthday, as a "pre-engagment" ring. I absolutely LOVE it. It looks great on my hand, and i have already gotten many, many compliments on it. It is just the right size, not too big so it looks fake, and not too small to look cheap. It's gorgeous :)

    Read More
    shelbyyy August 26, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty, A friend thought it was real. I ordered an 8 and usually wear a 9, and it is still loose. Maybe the sizes run a little bigger.

    Read More
    notguilty August 5, 2009
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring that looks real and is not too big thats what i got. i love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    zicop April 15, 2009
  • It's prettier in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is so pretty and simple and it goes really well with my band.

    Read More
    adglass71 April 9, 2009
Sponsored Links