Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Round CZ Bridal & Engagement Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a backup for the real thing. It was really pretty.

    Read More
    Diane M. October 27, 2015
  • it looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    was not happy with this ring at all. Looks cheap and feels cheap

    Read More
    Rachelle July 6, 2015
  • meh, ok

    I've had the ring for about 6 months now, when I received it, the stones shone brightly and all were consistent. Some of the stone are starting to yellow and no amount of cleaning will remove it, so from a distance it goes with my engagement ring but I can't show it up close.

    Read More
    wcmom43204 May 22, 2014
  • Very comfortable to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shines like the genuine thing, very comfortable on my finger. I bought this to go with the engagement ring I also purchased in the Tressa Collection, they look AWESOME together! I would recommend this to family & friends.

    Read More
    patq February 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, have had it for a year now and none of the stones are loose or lost. It shines in the light and I get lots of compliments on it. It's simple and just what I wanted. Up close it does not look real but at a distance it's nice. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    sfewwefregee August 20, 2013
  • sparkles but
    Verified Purchase

    sparkles but there arent any open holes in the back of the stones for cleaningI didnot relize that when i made the purchase

    Read More
    bakeryclerk February 13, 2013
  • Very pretty as a thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I enede up giving ths to a friend and it looks great on her, she wears it as a thumb ring. I have been there when she has been complimented on it. She loves it and wears it every day.

    Read More
    jkristy January 31, 2013
  • Pretty Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring!! It fits true to size and has a really nice sparkle! I have not taken off this ring since I received it...a month now. I shower, wash my hands, do dishes, etc with this ring on and it still looks great! The stones seem to be well set in the band so I think this will last. The ring itself is not large. It's fairly thin but that's what I wanted and it certainly doesn't take away from the size of the stones. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    ggirl3 January 24, 2013
  • you sent me the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rings but I was sent the wrong size I ordered a 6 and was sent a 5. But I love them I just wear them on my pinkie.

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 January 24, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife to wear while she is pregnant. The ring is delightful, with a lot of sparkle. She has received many compliments on this ring. Even after pregnancy, she will probably wear this ring.

    Read More
    sgodwin December 25, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    its smaller then i thought but im happy with it very shiny amd fits well with my engagement ring witch is large i wanted a band too snug up too it and this is working fine stones are set nice and tight and shines great all in all im very happy with it looks real get lots of what a beautiful ring from folks so thanks good thanks over stock never dissapointed with anything ive gotton from you : )

    Read More
    feistygal December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted eternity ring to go with expensive bridal set, wasn't sure about investing $$$ in case it would be uncomfortable or really didn't like the look. Tried this ring to see the effect. WOW, am keeping it. I think it's hilarious it looks fine with the real thing.

    Read More
    southport0 December 1, 2012
  • Looks very fake
    Verified Purchase

    was very disappointed in this ring. stones look like crystals not cubic. stone did not look secure in band

    Read More
    hales1 September 28, 2012
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for ring gaurds.I have tons of solitares and they fit perfect with all of them. It doesn't matter what color or metal, white and yellow gold, sterling and vermiel, they look great with all of them.

    Read More
    lovesrock August 31, 2012
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this again. It's comfortable and has not tarnished.

    Read More
    fm024 August 21, 2012
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, shiny, sparkles. I think it is such a nice ring since it's sterling silver. It's well made.

    Read More
    lemarietta August 14, 2012
  • stones aren't perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just right for the price. I bought it to wear on my middle finger and it looks cute.

    Read More
    ocnj1 May 22, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this ring constantly since I received it and it holds up well to dishwashing and other household chores. I purchased it to go with another ring I wear. They complement each other. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    shrobles April 18, 2012
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The cz's go all the way around. You don't have to worry about it slipping to the "bald spot".,

    Read More
    cinnamon March 6, 2012
  • Loved my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a small diamond band to match my exquisite 4 carat solitaire (which was an heirloom). Unfortunately, my husband has been out of work for a while and diamonds are out of the question! I had so much fun shopping for the real thing than finding it's match in cz's. It looks excellent with the ring and no one can tell the difference! I would recommend buying it.....

    Read More
    georgieswife February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links