Starting at: $22.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Rhodium-plated Yellow Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's much bigger than it looks online and turned my finger green.

    Read More
    sheltiemum September 28, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty however, the setting for the round is very tall. The yellow is really more like meyer lemon yellow not as pictured. Still very pretty. I ordered a size 8 since my fingers swell allot and even with that its very loose. I would have ordered a size 7. overall for the price id order again.

    Read More
    sfaddocdmama August 22, 2014
  • perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is a perfect piece. its well designed and its priceless. Since I have it on, people keep telling me, OH I LIKE YOUR RING, ITS BEAUTIFUL... I can't believe its less than **. Overstock is the right place for all budgets...

    Read More
    myathy January 12, 2014
  • A STUNNING LOOKING RING...
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The stones sparkle brightly and the complements kept coming while wearing this ring at a family wedding. It is worn every day, and the base metal of the ring has not lost its original patina. You can't go wrong for the price and the look, and I'd say you won't be disappointed if you decide to purchase it...

    Read More
    dottie1954 July 2, 2013
  • A lovely shade of yellow.
    Verified Purchase

    This yellow cubic zirconia ring is a nice addition to my collection. I love rings and necklaces and bracelets. Being able to purchase these quality items that are also very pretty at a very good price allow me to enjoy more of them. I will definitely buy from Overstock again..

    Read More
    whitesheetlover June 14, 2013
  • Would have liked it to be a little more yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the sizing it was just a little too light in color.

    Read More
    mrsf402 March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my daughter and she hasn't taken it offf since, TY.so much

    Read More
    tnvols3 March 1, 2013
  • Very beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is elegant about this ring. It is so pretty and very well put together.

    Read More
    earthangel4680 December 21, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful...i would wear it anywhere with complete confidence and pride

    Read More
    bootless July 1, 2012
  • Looked better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy. It looks great in pictures but it looks nothing like what they show you. Terrible quality.

    Read More
    pinkchic816 June 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser360648 September 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    c1h2r3i June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links