Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.37

MSRP: $144.99

Save $105.62 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection High-polish Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic-zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring all of the time. Love it! Looks as good as my real diamonds

    Read More
    Gay Y. May 11, 2016
  • Rebecca M.
    Verified Purchase

    It is still as beautiful as the day i bought it 6yrs ago.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. October 5, 2015
  • Ring for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted her engagement ring back when she split up with her boyfriend this was almost the same one. she was going to go to the jeweler for it to make a copy and now she happily wears this one too bad he was such a ****

    Read More
    dane12 June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring look very expensive

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 25, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring probably would not pass as the real thing, but it is lovely nonetheless. Nice quality.

    Read More
    maryellen777 January 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    if you are thinking about getting this ring...do it. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    gingersirs January 20, 2015
  • Faux Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a "glitzy" ring for special occasions and this certainly does the trick! It's pretty and well made and has served me well. However, I will pay more the next time and get a ring that's impossible to discern from the real thing.

    Read More
    sassy4907 October 14, 2014
  • This is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the perfect size, color and style that you can buy. My friends both loved my new ring and wondered why I upgraded my original diamond. I told them I did not upgrade my diamond ring, just changed it up a great new look. They thought it was a great idea because they loved the style and sparkle of this beauty. Being a woman these days are great because we can change and update our bridal sets at such a low cost at Overstockers but not upgrade our husbands, LOL. My husband is the best man I've ever met and he does not mind at all that I change my wedding bridal sets. During vacations he reminds me to wear my "other" bridal set for safety reasons.

    Read More
    carolinamoon3 May 5, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say, is it really looks like the real thing, love it!

    Read More
    mindvendor February 9, 2014
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I think the ring has a really fake looking quality to it. And it seems to run a little big.

    Read More
    lovemyjewls December 14, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I recently got married in New York City and wanted matching rings that wouldn't break the bank. Well, we found them when we purchased two of this ring. It's absolutely beautiful and not gaudy at all (I HATE gaudy jewelry). By all accounts, it looks real.

    Read More
    aedwards13 September 3, 2013
  • fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell right away that this is not real. don't waste your money on this ring.

    Read More
    bluebaby10 August 2, 2013
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the ring. I wish they would of had a band to match it.

    Read More
    debbtwd2 May 18, 2013
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a lot of shine & sparkle! I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    monica206 May 13, 2013
  • The ring was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent to my sister who is always at home and doesn't get to put on beautiful things. I send this to her and when she received it she called to thank me. She asked why I would send her such an expensive ring. Of course, I played along for a while, than I told her the cost. She was so excited. I plan to give her more surprises from Overstock

    Read More
    toshtosh1 May 11, 2013
  • Beautiful CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional ring for the price. The center stone is small enough to look real and all the CZs really spoarkle. The high polish finish on the sterling silver is beautiful. I ordered three CZ rings the same day (one for more than twice the price of this one) and this one is the only one that can pass for real diamonds.

    Read More
    rima99 April 17, 2013
  • It matches!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with a pair of stud earring I allready had and the are a perfect match. I am delighted. Plenty of sparkle.

    Read More
    lingading January 30, 2013
  • Tressa Silver CZ Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is incredible! The craftsmanship of the ring was exactly what I was looking for! I ordered 5 different cz rings from overstock (because you never really know what they're gonna look like until you see them in person) I'll be sending the other 4 rings back! The pave stones are very sparkly but not fake looking! The center stone is VERY realistic, its about 6.5mm so about 1 carat! The silver is very highly polished with no rough edges, unlike some of the other rings that were somewhat dull and rough! This ring feels and looks like its worth a lot more than what I paid for it!! You will NOT regret this purchase!

    Read More
    ashlee27 December 29, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    As the smallest ring size I can usually get from Overstock is 5, I keep trying, hoping that one will fit one day. Well, not yet. Beautiful ring, my only complaint is that it turns over constantly, so I hold the stone in my palm a lot.

    Read More
    sharonbee2 November 26, 2012
  • She Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this or my sister. She just loves it. It fit her very well. She really thought it was nice.

    Read More
    bubbalou September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links