Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Goldfill and Sterling Silver Calla Lily Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NCGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Just right for my daughter in law as she likes long earrings.

    Read More
    prvs October 27, 2016
  • dvcorlew@gmail.co
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but just a bit hard to wear.... still can't decide exactly which way they are intended to go. the very long stem is a but difficult to deal with and there is absolutely a "left and a right" earring.

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 November 29, 2015
  • mad Doctor Dee
    Verified Purchase

    These calla lilly earrings look so interesting on without being obvious. The silver parts of the design appear to be pearlized in contrast to the shiny golden parts. Very delicate and feminine and eye catching.Lovely!

    Read More
    matthew d. June 23, 2015
  • Sweet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Calla Lily is my favorite flower so to find affordable earring in that style was terrific. The earrings are delicate and lovely to wear. Very feminine. Slides right onto your ear and stays in place because of the long wire in the back. Love 'em.

    Read More
    babs855 March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful, graceful earings
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful, graceful earrings. I thought they would stay on since the part that goes through your ear is quite long. However, I lost one the first time I wore them.

    Read More
    anonymous130 February 22, 2013
  • light and airy
    Verified Purchase

    You forget you even have these earrings on - they are very light and go with everything because of the pealize color. They are good for any age because they are easy to get into your ears for someone who has a hard time using there hands and pretty enough for a younger person who just wants a little color

    Read More
    justgetit January 17, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these earrings. Looked at many Calla Lilly designs. When I saw this pair I purchsed them immediately and was not disappointed.

    Read More
    mayorswife January 3, 2012
  • Goldfill and Sterling Silver Calla Lily Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were exactly as described, very pretty, light and delicate. Shipping was very quick, unexpectedly so. Couldn't be better.

    Read More
    skhanna August 25, 2011
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are delicate and very pretty. They're not too big and the gold/silver combination makes them really stand out. The only problem is that when they arrived the earrings were bent all out of shape. I pulled the wires into shape but am worried that they will break easily and that's why I give them 3 stars otherwise it would have been 5.

    Read More
    shinyopal March 6, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my daughter because they are very delicate looking...much prettier in person...haven't given them to her yet, but know she will love them

    Read More
    maxout12001 March 4, 2011
  • Calla Lilly Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my sister for Christmas. She really loved them. They were a lot prettier than the picture!

    Read More
    ceng51 January 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elsiie O. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links