| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $12.32

Save $2.17 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Cubic Zirconia 4-mm Round Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were exactly what I wanted for my "second piercing" in my ears...The yellow gold is perfect and you would never know that they were not real - excellent earrings!

    Read More
    ritaz June 3, 2015
  • CWilliams
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous earrings. Love wearing them!

    Read More
    CCWilliams April 14, 2015
  • not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    These studs don't look real at all. Setting looks cheap...

    Read More
    maria l. March 8, 2015
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect earrings if you want some nice looking but inexpensive small studs.

    Read More
    chihirol July 16, 2014
  • Broke after 2 wears
    Verified Purchase

    The item broke after my daughter wore them 2 times.

    Read More
    4hat104 January 8, 2014
  • Tressa Sterling Silver CZ 4-mm Round Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great sparkle. Product met expectations. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    edyob February 12, 2013
  • Tressa Sterling Silver CZ 4-mm Round Stud Earring
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were as described. I wanted earrings that were small enough to look real and these were.

    Read More
    leann59 January 25, 2013
  • GREAT surprise in a small package
    Verified Purchase

    My house was broken into - I have been replacing things & this replaced some real 4mm studs - they are really very nice

    Read More
    marcelaine January 23, 2013
  • Small but worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very small but the great thing about them is that they do not look fake at all. If you don't mind a smaller size they will work for you if not they would be a very nice gift for a little girl or even teenager.

    Read More
    lsrose211 August 21, 2012
  • these earings are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    these earings have the sparkle that I was after...they were just as they were advertised and would not hesitate to order more jewelry from this site

    Read More
    sheforyou July 24, 2012
  • wish I had larger size
    Verified Purchase

    the stone even though it is small very pretty and lots of sparkle, but I am suprised no one has mentioned the stem and backing, the stem is so very thin and the backing is so small it is hard to grasp ( must be trying to save on silver), if you drop it you will have a hard time locating it if you do at all.

    Read More
    luann5657 April 3, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great sparkle. The size is not an issue - there's a measurement on the product page, so you should know what you're getting. The stones appear to be well set, and I hope they stay in. The prongs are of a good size and don't detract from the appearance. These are keepers, and I intend to wear them often in my second piercing, as they are classic and will coordinate well with my other sterling earrings.

    Read More
    tonguska55 February 27, 2012
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very Tiny! Would be fine for a baby or maybe your nose. What you can see of them do sparkle.

    Read More
    515kby February 23, 2012
  • Size is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I have been an Overstock shopper for a long time, and this is the first and only item I have ordered from Overstock with which I was not totally pleased. Overall, they are fine for a small child but are too, in my opinion for an adult.

    Read More
    2sweet2lose February 8, 2012
  • Nice! But small!
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice earrings. Just very small, I will save them for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    jan6167 January 11, 2012
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    THESE LOOK REAL** THE STONES ARE CLEAR AND THE MOUNTING IS SIMPLE--JUST WHAT I WANTED. THEY SHOW UP WELL ON MY EARS. I WEAR THEM IN MY SECOND HOLE AND THEY LOOK GREAT** GOOD SIZE--NOT TOO FLASHY, AS TO MAKE THEM LOOK FAKE**SATISFIED CUSTOMER***

    Read More
    pgwy60 January 6, 2012
  • Beautiful little studs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and my sister loved them. They are beautiful little studs.

    Read More
    arc6891 January 6, 2012
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are very pretty and have held up well. I wear them every day.

    Read More
    smsaltmarsh December 21, 2011
  • Sterling silver cz 4-mm round stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they look nice, just a little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    mrd222 December 17, 2011
  • Small and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. I normally wear 7-mm size, but I like this 4-mm size if I'm dressing up and want a simpler earing.

    Read More
    farrsner December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links