Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection 11mm Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just a lovely as the picture shows! Like the silver shine. Very versatile look to them from work to play

    Read More
    wezzie13 April 21, 2017
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but just much thicker than I expected

    Read More
    Dorahubbard March 5, 2017
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are comfortable and beautiful.

    Read More
    clcm2 October 17, 2016
  • Great little earring
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy enough to sleep in. Really show up well due to shine and chunky puffy style. Lightweight.

    Read More
    Cathleen W. May 20, 2016
  • Loves bling
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings measure approx. 1 inch by 3/4 inch. they are substantial in width. Very good for everyday wear. I am glad I ordered as they are very comfortable. I recommend.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 21, 2016
  • Ginny C
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings!! Not too big, but they make a statement!!

    Read More
    Virginia C. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings, but they aren't SILVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving these earrings to my sister, because she wears gold and really likes them! I love them, as well, but I want them in SILVER!!! I'm going to reorder and hope and pray I get a pair just like them IN SILVER, not GOLD!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 22, 2015
  • wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    Incorrect item sent. Dark gold-not sterling silver like I ordered.

    Read More
    Marcia K. April 25, 2015
  • Sterling silver 11mm hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I wear them almost everyday. They are the perfect size.

    Read More
    Mary A R. April 21, 2015
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Received these beautiful earrings.. Small but very Visible.. Love them!

    Read More
    babszf1 April 7, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fun to wear. They are much more expensive looking than what they cost. They are not flimsy and have a classic look about them.

    Read More
    maryellen777 October 27, 2014
  • Great "Go To" silver earring
    Verified Purchase

    This smaller hoop earring is substantial and make a definite statement...I'm pleased.

    Read More
    paulashopper August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful and well-made!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings very promptly, and they are absolutely beautiful! The image really doesn't do them justice. These earrings are close to an inch in length with a good amount of thickness and a beautiful shine that makes them stand out really well. I think anyone who loves wearing hoop earrings will love these. I appreciated that they were packaged in a box and were in one piece and not bent. Thank you again Overstock!

    Read More
    karenlow July 17, 2013
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's too bad that the picture is so hazy (at least on my computer), because the earrings themselves are beautiful. You can't see the silver on the photo. There are no unfinished surfaces on these earrings. It is smooth silver in a full circle -- like a tube in the form of a circle. The clasp is sturdy and snaps into place. I do wish they would include a photo of the earrings on a model, since it's hard to gauge its size. It deserves 5 stars. I only gave it 4 because on my small face, it looks like a bit too much. I'm still keeping them, though.

    Read More
    dianninla June 21, 2013
  • LUV 'EM!
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments. These are as heavy as I care to pack. Hubby really likes and requests I wear them. They look good.

    Read More
    gnarlyfingers January 1, 2013
  • LOVE these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect silver hoop...not too flimsy, not too big and bold...these hoops fit that bill perfectly. They are very well constructed and very comfortable for all-day wear. I've been looking everywhere for this earring and was very happy to find it at the O for a very affordable price. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these earrings!

    Read More
    pattybratty March 21, 2012
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings and great quality. Haven't always worn silver..but these are my go to earrings now!!!

    Read More
    1blessedchic December 27, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE Them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings; they are a daily staple in my wardrobe. They are small but noticeable with a wonderful shine- but not tacky shine. These are my favorite earrings and i wear them to work, dressed up, or just being casual. You will not be dissapointed with this purchase. Worth every penny

    Read More
    pmmk508 August 16, 2011
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed with the size, quality and efficient handling of the hoop earrings I ordered. And for the price I could not have hoped to do better anywhere! It took me a long time to find these hoops and kudos to Overstock. com for having them for me! I'll be back, - again and again!

    Read More
    gam211 June 17, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect sterling silver hoops and finally found them at Overstock! These have a very expensive feel to them without the price to go with it. Very well made. I wear these for work and on the weekends. I love them so much, I bought my niece a pair for Christmas!

    Read More
    elliott1962 November 20, 2010
Sponsored Links