Today $84.49

MSRP: $595.00

Save $510.51 (86%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Stainless-Steel Diamond Chronograph Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has been on my wrist for the last few weeks. Being a watch collector this watch meets my personal criteria to be in my collectors box. This watch goes great with any outfit, it's sporty and elegant to meet any occasion. This is a great purchase for someone looking for a modern and stunning muscular watch while at the same time displaying fine elegance.

    Read More
    gcnjse April 27, 2011
  • 5 STAR
    Verified Purchase

    I own 6 J & Sons watches. I Love them! Great style and workmanship for the $$$$. I always get compliments on them. They make great gifts too!

    Read More
    3onthelake December 16, 2010
  • Diamond Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my boyfriend as a christmas gift. It is great quality for the price. The dial is really pretty- realize that the diamonds are small but the blue face with the diamonds is very eye catching. The leather band is very nice and the box this watch came in is very nice as well. very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mc14680 January 24, 2012
  • Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Chronograph Strap Watc
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son's birthday, he absolutely loves his new watch.

    Read More
    carriegal9 June 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son who is in his late 20's. He loved it but already had something similar that I was not aware of. I ended up purchasing a different watch for him but did not return this one because I like it so much! I will gift this to one of my other sons. It's just too nice to send back!

    Read More
    allabouto December 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch for my son, who works in a Las Vegas night club, where bling counts. His wrist is very large so the strap just barely fit on the last punched hole, but with we are working on stretching the leather.

    Read More
    gypsywoman22 January 19, 2015
  • J&S watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love Joshua and sons watches. The quality is excellent! The price is unbelievably low and the quality is high.. Nice timepeices to collect...The O is a great place to shop online! 5star service,on time shipments!!What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    emunny1 January 30, 2013
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, I have the same watch from akribos and it seems like this one sparkles less.

    Read More
    Sean U. June 23, 2015
  • Should I get it?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my boyfriends birthday. I knew he loved diamonds and watches. I also knew it had to be large but not that large. It was the perfect size and cost for a birthday gift. Definitely order one of these. I would get it again.

    Read More
    dj21123 January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice watch. Came very fast and prompt! Look exactly as pictures. Yes I would recommend this to anyone who has a taste for nice watches. Very affordable and stylish!!!!! The watch was a lot thinner and lighter than I expected but overall very nice. The leather band is mediocre quality but like I said for the price I can not complain

    Read More
    M M. May 10, 2018
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch and looks much more expensive than it is. Love it.

    Read More
    jmaples72 January 8, 2018
  • a gift worth giving!
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and the receiver loved it! he loves how it glimmers! it is a beautiful watch!

    Read More
    scarletsmiles06 December 25, 2011
  • J. & S. Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest watches I've ever bought! Highly recommended for loved ones or yourself! I've bought 4 of these watches so far as gifts for loved ones & so far every man 2 get one is blown away how beautiful they are!

    Read More
    maggie13davis March 16, 2012
  • Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Chronograph Strap Watc
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about the watch at first. Nice, stylish watch. Looks expensive. Love it!!

    Read More
    awannamakerfromhemet October 17, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't aware of the leather bands otherwise this would have been rated excellent. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied with this watch.

    Read More
    iampoet87 December 4, 2012
  • Okay Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. This would be a good everyday watch. You can't really see diamonds.

    Read More
    mznicki750 November 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the watch for husband as a gift, when we received it the watch looked much nicer in person than it did in the image. The cost was even better, my husband loved it so much he got it in the brown and gold face.

    Read More
    bnel30 April 4, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Great watch. Unbeatable price. Great quality.

    Read More
    Joseph S. June 18, 2016
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. He loved it. Its something you can dress up & dress down. He gets compliments on it a lot.

    Read More
    jandancer February 16, 2012
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price great quality good weight. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. December 19, 2015