Today: $84.99

MSRP: $595.00

Save $510.01 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Stainless-Steel Diamond Chronograph Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very good look, great accessory.

    Read More
    yhazmyn April 21, 2017
  • Great Product...
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just like described...

    Read More
    Douglas G. March 7, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Great watch. Unbeatable price. Great quality.

    Read More
    Joseph S. June 18, 2016
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described and Fite nice. Bought as gift.

    Read More
    Brian F. March 1, 2016
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price great quality good weight. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. December 19, 2015
  • Okay Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. This would be a good everyday watch. You can't really see diamonds.

    Read More
    mznicki750 November 27, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, I have the same watch from akribos and it seems like this one sparkles less.

    Read More
    Sean U. June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch for my son, who works in a Las Vegas night club, where bling counts. His wrist is very large so the strap just barely fit on the last punched hole, but with we are working on stretching the leather.

    Read More
    gypsywoman22 January 19, 2015
  • J&S watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love Joshua and sons watches. The quality is excellent! The price is unbelievably low and the quality is high.. Nice timepeices to collect...The O is a great place to shop online! 5star service,on time shipments!!What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    emunny1 January 30, 2013
  • Purchased J&S watch
    Verified Purchase

    Over all, my boyfriend was very happy with his gift.

    Read More
    ntorres07 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son who is in his late 20's. He loved it but already had something similar that I was not aware of. I ended up purchasing a different watch for him but did not return this one because I like it so much! I will gift this to one of my other sons. It's just too nice to send back!

    Read More
    allabouto December 21, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't aware of the leather bands otherwise this would have been rated excellent. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied with this watch.

    Read More
    iampoet87 December 4, 2012
  • Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Chronograph Strap Watc
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about the watch at first. Nice, stylish watch. Looks expensive. Love it!!

    Read More
    awannamakerfromhemet October 17, 2012
  • HE LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT IT FOR MY FIANCEE' AND HE LOVES IT. THE LOOK ON HIS FACE WAS PRICELESS.

    Read More
    phila2010 April 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the watch for husband as a gift, when we received it the watch looked much nicer in person than it did in the image. The cost was even better, my husband loved it so much he got it in the brown and gold face.

    Read More
    bnel30 April 4, 2012
  • J. & S. Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest watches I've ever bought! Highly recommended for loved ones or yourself! I've bought 4 of these watches so far as gifts for loved ones & so far every man 2 get one is blown away how beautiful they are!

    Read More
    maggie13davis March 16, 2012
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. He loved it. Its something you can dress up & dress down. He gets compliments on it a lot.

    Read More
    jandancer February 16, 2012
  • Diamond Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my boyfriend as a christmas gift. It is great quality for the price. The dial is really pretty- realize that the diamonds are small but the blue face with the diamonds is very eye catching. The leather band is very nice and the box this watch came in is very nice as well. very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mc14680 January 24, 2012
  • Should I get it?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my boyfriends birthday. I knew he loved diamonds and watches. I also knew it had to be large but not that large. It was the perfect size and cost for a birthday gift. Definitely order one of these. I would get it again.

    Read More
    dj21123 January 11, 2012
  • Nice Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gifts to 2 Nephews for thier 30th Birthdays both loved them

    Read More
    jerrysiny January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links