Sale: $87.29

MSRP: $645.00

Save $557.71 (86%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Oversized Chronograph Stainless-Steel Sport Watch with Tachymeter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Men's Oversized Chronograph watch
    Verified Purchase

    Solid watch! Easy to read face. Excellent watch!

    Read More
    haunani808 January 11, 2017
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and wears quite comfortably.

    Read More
    Coregidori September 30, 2016
  • A big watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very fancy black and yellow big watch

    Read More
    Valere B. July 31, 2016
  • Wife purchased watch as gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch in addition to Invicta-INV0787-Mens-17116-Subaqua-Analog-Display-Japanese-Quartz-Yellow-Black-Watch. Both were gifts. My husband is a huge Steelers fan. He preferred the Invicta over this one (based solely on looks and which one was closer to matching the Steelers colors) but I prefer this look over the other (looks a little dressier) The yellow on this watch is not as bright as it appears in the picture but it's still nice. Delivery was prompt, haven't had any problems with either watch. He's happy so I'm happy 😊.

    Read More
    lalettasmith June 22, 2016
  • Impressive watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very large impressive watch, slightly too heavy for my wrist, rear strap loops seem to be very close together making in a bit more of a challenge to put the watch on without damaging the strap over a period of time. However for the price this watch is s very good deal.

    Read More
    stevebaker April 19, 2016
  • Joshua & Sons Men's Oversized Chronograph Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning watch, looks very nice. The face is big, but my husband is 6'3" so it looks great on him. It was a gift for him and he really loves it! The yellow is a nice one not dirty looking.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 5, 2016
  • IN LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a collection of this product and he is IN LOVE with the style and quality! They are huge, so its for a big guy. But they are amazing for the price!

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 26, 2015
  • Mr. C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Watch. Large diameter chronograph. Looks nice and not too heavy. Several compliments already. Fun time piece. Love the all leather black and yellow band too!

    Read More
    Kevin C. October 23, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and fast delivery. Everything as advertised

    Read More
    Angel L. January 21, 2015
  • Big watch !
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this watch with no problem. I just didn't like the way it looked or felt on my wrist. Overstock took it back without a fuss.

    Read More
    russ671945 August 12, 2014
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch but is quiet b a bit bigger than I expected

    Read More
    billyplant June 18, 2014
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive large dial watch that I get many positive compliments about. For the price, it keeps amazingly good time and I highly recommend it's purchase.

    Read More
    feistermeister June 12, 2014
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big in your face watch. I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    roy13 January 14, 2014
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    They really ment oversized. This is the largest watch i've ever owned. Really easy to read

    Read More
    mydamn July 30, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Buen reloj, de un tamaño grande que esta muy de moda.

    Read More
    finzmen April 25, 2013
  • Nice watch...
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a bigger than average size watch with some bling to it... this one has it... good colors, graphics, and easy to read.... looks like a much more expensive than actual price... I also purchased the red one too...

    Read More
    dandid March 13, 2013
  • Deceiving Yellow

    The imagine on the site did not compare well with the actual watch. I intended to receive a watch with bright yellow numbers and accents, and I was very disappointed. The color of the watch is black and gold. If you are looking for something that is eye catching, don't count on the yellow color to do the job. Only the large size will gain attention. However, if you don't mind the deceiving colors and large size, then the quality of the watch seemed pretty good.

    Read More
    thierrys2 January 4, 2013
  • Watches
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice watch but way too big for my wrist. I doubt that a shirt sleeve could fit over it.

    Read More
    andyincody November 21, 2012
  • Outstanding watch with really nice manners
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the price of this watch, I thought that it was a good deal. The fact of the matter is, I was wrong, it's a great deal. The workmanship is as good as any watch I have in my collection. Which has a few that are in the $2,000.00 range Not to say this is a watch of that price range but is is a really nice watch. I purchased it on a whim, I have another black and yellow watch but the crystal ( flame fusion) is scratched and badly so. I relaced it with this one. Reason being, I have a yellow Mini Cooper with black roof with the body color stripes on the roof, the body has the stripes in blac on the interchange yellow body. It makes a statement and so does the watch.

    Read More
    rhodeislandred October 6, 2012
  • HUGE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful, but unfortunately just way too big

    Read More
    lumada June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links