Sale $85.93

MSRP: $645.00

Save $559.07 (87%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Oversized Chronograph Stainless-Steel Sport Watch with Black Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch was a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    My first impression of watch was the band looked short for my stocky friend. The band length was perfect. I loved the blue color of face and band as shown in the picture. The face size is massive and was a bit overwhelming for me (personally) at first. Shipping was on time and the packaging was classy (watch had its own pillow). The price was perfect for what I was looking for with Overstock. I could not have afforded it otherwise. My boyfriend and my son really liked it. I am glad that it was a hit gift for that someone special

    Read More
    Gloria R. December 31, 2015
  • Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a Christmas present and love it. Looks great, good quality, makes a great gift.

    Read More
    Carol R. December 9, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    really good looking watch, but it is very oversized and a bit hard to wear

    Read More
    newport231 March 29, 2014
  • Sharp looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great looking and well made. My husband ended up exchanging it for a different one only because it is oversized, as is popular style-wise, and overpowering for the size of his wrist and hand.

    Read More
    pantaleimona March 9, 2014
  • Awesome Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and wasn't sure if he would like or not. He loved it! The face is REALLY big, but looks great on him. It has good weight to it and is very eye catching! A very high quality product.

    Read More
    vinalesm December 26, 2013
  • GREAT Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift during cyber Monday! It's awesome and at a great price! I wish I would have bought more!!

    Read More
    jmleija December 19, 2013
  • GREAT WATCH FOR SPORT, TRAVEL, ANY FUN DAY AT PLAY
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks awsome, can be worn while work and at play! and made me srious sports including diving down to 300 ft. It's just way too cool to write a long review! I can't imagine any guy (or Gal)not having one!!

    Read More
    dsbvegas December 19, 2012
  • oversized watch is WAY COOL...
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments constantly on this watch...I love watches and this is one of my favorite.

    Read More
    jimspence November 16, 2012
  • LARGE WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS WATCH AS A GIFT AND IT WAS WELL RECEIVED AND IT WAS THOUGHT TO BE MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT IT COST.

    Read More
    weldonmachine August 29, 2012
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    What a bargain! Overstock.com delivers again! A perfect gift, at a fraction of the price seen at my 'brick-and-mortar" store. The quality is as you'd expect, with all the tags on, in the original packaging, ready to present to the lucky recipient. You will want to make note of the dimensions of this watch however: the face is large. If you want a bold, high-quality timepiece - don't hesitate. I think my husband is jealous that we're giving this to someone as a gift...might have to get him one, too (in another color of course!) Love The O!

    Read More
    slackerman May 18, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday and was really disappointed. The colors are not the same as they are in the picture. The blue is much darker and is not as noticeable against the black as it is in the photo. It kinda makes the colors look dull because they just fade into each other. The colors aside..the watch is HUGE. I can't imagine the size of the man it would take for this watch not to look ridiculous. It's just obnoxiously and unnecessarily big and I was hoping for a great gift, instead I got something I have to return.

    Read More
    ella59 April 28, 2012
  • Men's Chronograph Stainless Steel Blue Strap Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this watch to my fiance for Christmas. He loved it. But, I didnt' realize he has to wind it up himself......he sometimes forgets.

    Read More
    daphney January 24, 2012
  • just too big even for a mans wrist
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked like it was only worth $70. The picture made it look like a better quality type watch. The size was enormous and the band looked like it would not stand up long.

    Read More
    ddirusso January 18, 2012
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my younger son's BDay and he was very pleased. But he pointed out that the watch was pretty big but that he will wear it becuase it looks very distinctive and masculine.

    Read More
    josem January 15, 2012
  • Men watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch wow when I opened it it looks Bette than the picture looks great the quality well made

    Read More
    edgargbk January 12, 2012
  • Big, beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Joshua & Sons watch and, like the first, it has a large face... is sure to be noticed. Yet, it is comfortable, easily read, and accurate. I will buy another Joshua & Sons watch when the right one becomes available.

    Read More
    suzigirlthedog January 9, 2012
  • way too big
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was bozo big, like for a clown!. It does seem well made but the blue and sizing make it look cheap.My daughter picked it out for my husband not realizing the size. I would not have purchased if I saw it was so big. I really think even for the largest of men this watch would look goofy on. i am going to give it 2 stars because it does seem well made but as for size no stars.

    Read More
    zoezena January 4, 2012
  • BIG, BIG WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is even bigger then the photo. The quality is very good. I get many compliments on the watch, it is a show piece for sure. I contacted the MFR, they said do not wear it in the shower, due to the leather band, so swimming is out as well. If you like the new watch styles which are huge in design, this one is over the top & nice.

    Read More
    guitarstar17 January 3, 2012
  • The Amazing Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely amazing. My boyfriend absolutely loved it. It's such amazing quality that we joke its "indestructible." It's water resistant, and a high quality metal. The blue contrasts against the background is eye catching and the light shines off the metal in pure brilliance.

    Read More
    anonymous64 December 27, 2011
  • Title was fine the product was less than.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought you were selling a $500 watch for less than $$$, That was a plastic, fake leather band watch that was worth probly 40 bucks retail. Not impressed at all, Not impressed with overstock.com, might never use again. I can't believ you would allow a company to post a watch msrp of 500 and have it be that crappy of a watch, the stitching is already coming off the band, I have worn it like ten times. Don't sell me a kia and tell me its a BMW. Now I gave this such a horrible review because of it price if you would have just sold it as a 60 dollar watch for 30 bucks it would have been more accurate, but to say this watch was in any way more than a novelty is retarded!

    Read More
    jschudde December 22, 2011