Today $84.49

MSRP: $645.00

Save $560.51 (87%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Oversized Chronograph Stainless Steel Red Sport Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blacj & Red Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Its large and kind of heavy, but I like the way it looks. The hands are a bit too wimpy though.

    Read More
    jgwhouston December 8, 2016
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loved it! It's a large watch for a larger man. It looks expensive and has a lot of style.

    Read More
    pattipo August 24, 2016
  • David R Willis
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch, and I like it big.

    Read More
    David R. W. April 22, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps time very well. The big face ensures that the time can be seen. If only it can be seen at night.

    Read More
    firefox310 March 20, 2016
  • Sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the money. I am ok with my purchase.

    Read More
    sassycowboynm March 1, 2016
  • One big watch
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes it and it is nice looking. But it is BIG.

    Read More
    mahshad October 27, 2015
  • Too Big, a bit too blingy.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly nice, but for a younger crowd with bigger wrists.

    Read More
    brianthemd September 20, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Watch didnt' work when I received it, but my husband wanted to keep it anyway. Only held up for a couple of months. The dials fell off.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 20, 2015
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    God awful ugly, huge stems. not as advertised for dimensions.

    Read More
    William W. April 21, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    constant compliments. fantastic!

    Read More
    James H. April 21, 2015
  • Very Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Though too big in diameter for me.

    Read More
    sharka01 January 6, 2015
  • TOOO big
    Verified Purchase

    The watch as it looks in the photo got a stunning color and design, but when i received the actural product i was surprised that the watch diammeter is really too big, it is not the watch that you can wear everday, it is a casual watch otherwise every body gonna look to your wrist and wonder about the size, also it is chinnese watch regards

    Read More
    jeddah123 September 13, 2014
  • J&s OVERSIZE Chrono
    Verified Purchase

    Ilike big watches that garner attention . This one fits the bill.

    Read More
    timnasty July 8, 2014
  • Very handsome watch. An excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the watch, I was surprised at the it's quality for the price. It's an excellent value and a very handsome piece. Thank you.

    Read More
    wvelezart May 29, 2014
  • Great everyday watch, just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch after reading several reviews. I have worn it for a few months now as an everyday watch as it looks great with my daily attire for work, and I couldn't be happier. I have it in blue and love the quality. The price was right and couldn't be happier. You have to love big face watches, which I do, and I can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten.

    Read More
    tcentral52 April 19, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my future son-in-law. He was so surprised! He loved it.

    Read More
    rugant December 21, 2013
  • mackster55
    Verified Purchase

    I am just getting into wearing watches and this was a great choice for me. I got a lot of people asking me where did i get this watch.

    Read More
    mackster58 December 18, 2013
  • GRANDE HUGE.. but very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of Joshua & Sons wristwatches and their customer service is excellent as well as Overstock. This wristwatch could hang on the wall because it is MUCHO GRANDE HUGE at 52mm and if you need to compare it to some other watch you can go to your local department store and look over at the Russian Diver watches to have an idea of its size. The photo on this website is a little deceptive but i am sure that it was not intentional because this is how you see it on other websites but Overstock has the best warranty program for the watch items they sell so this is why i buy on Overstock. Customer service at Overstock is Excellent also and that is why I continue to buy on Overstock. I am tall at 6' 2" and chunky build so I am used to wearing a wristwatch that is big but this watch at 52mm is just too big for my wrist. It 's too bad that Joshua & Sons could not have made it smaller at 46mm which is an ideal size. I have decided to return it the following day that i received it but will be a bit sad because it is a magnificent looking watch, great detail, nice quality wrist strap, the red and black compliments this timepiece. If you are ok with a HUGE watch since you know that is the latest trend then i recommend this watch.. It looks great It will draw attention if you are ok with it........ I , on the other hand get enough attention from my Porsche 911 RSR :) A Great looking watch and functional at its best !! Shalom, V Zach'Riah

    Read More
    wwwthetallitmancom September 13, 2013
  • Not what I ordered...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the version of the watch in red and black. It was delivered in blue and black and I immediately returned it. This is a substantial watch... frankly too big for most people's wrists. The blue version doesn't "pop" nearly as well as I suspect the red version would...

    Read More
    peabodyjd August 16, 2013
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    OK....I read all the "this is a large / huge watch" comments. I must admit this is not for your petite / small framed guy. This is what I would call a a real man's watch. I'm 6' / 200lbs and it's proportioned to my size and frame. The watch arrived last week - I wore it to a function and received lots of compliments. I am getting it in the other colors. Again, if you like dainty / non assuming watches, this is NOT that watch for you. If you are a smaller frame man, this will be somewhat overpowering for your body type.

    Read More
    ac904411 July 22, 2013