Today $66.99

MSRP: $495.00

Save $428.01 (86%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Quartz Leather Gold-Tone Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J&S Men's Diamond Quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This timepiece is great looking. I really enjoy wearing this item. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser416166 May 22, 2017
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, but the battery only lasted about 4 months.

    Read More
    Nigel E. March 2, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pretty great watch

    Read More
    Andre T. October 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at. Love it.

    Read More
    livp June 3, 2016
  • probably not you guys is fault
    Verified Purchase

    I received my watch today in the whole front where the Roman numerals are is loose and it keeps spinning so the 12 O clock sign is where the 9 o'clock is and it just keeps spinning

    Read More
    Wesley H. February 5, 2016
  • Strap watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice with a suit and when it catches the sun good shine!

    Read More
    Jeffery H. December 18, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great product!

    Read More
    Lana B. December 18, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this a gift for my fiance

    Read More
    CASS D. December 1, 2015
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    DONT BUY. Save your money

    Read More
    tone818 May 1, 2015
  • cpangaea
    Verified Purchase

    In a rush to buy a lovely birthday gift for my boyfriend, he was overwhelmed with the size and elegance of his 1st diamond watch. Big man, Big Bling, Big Watch. Good quality, hope it lasts a long time. Will buy again.

    Read More
    cpangaea April 16, 2015
  • What Time Is IT ?
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch before I could turn around. A very nice and expensive looking watch. I will make this my favorite one. Gets a lot of compliments on it also. Like the leather band also. I would recommend this watch to everyone that is looking for a special time piece.

    Read More
    Suntan55 October 30, 2014
  • Joshuas and sons mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality is good but the strap is a cheap hard almost cardboard type This was the set back if the watch is to be considered as a mid price better wristwatch the strap should be a better quality one . if this starp was used tou can only imagine whats inside .. not impressed and if I could I would send it back .

    Read More
    sdebesa July 29, 2014
  • vern
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this product to a friend and the overall value of this product is excellent

    Read More
    vernonhill July 22, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    When the watch arrived it was a "cheaper" looking watch then what was evident in the picture and one that was feminine in appearance; I gave it to my wife.

    Read More
    volfan2 June 25, 2014
  • wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gift for a birthday and the young man is really liking this piece

    Read More
    slyn50 June 3, 2014
  • Joshua&sons watches
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Great service! Definitely gonna be shopping with the O again!

    Read More
    emunny1 December 7, 2012
  • Thank You Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This watch really presents itself as a more expensive one. I was so happy as this is one of the Christmas presents to my teenage son, who loves watches. I cannot wait to see the expression on his face on Christmas day. The packing this watch comes with is very nicley done. Do not hesitate on this one! . For yourself or as a gift, this watch is a two thumbs up. Nice work Overstock!

    Read More
    cathrn01 November 27, 2012
  • awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift for any holiday. This watch had an excellent price and great quality. Beautiful black strap, with a nice big face. It is a very elegant watch

    Read More
    prlospr July 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    steven A. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cuppoftee September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links