Sale $73.79

MSRP: $595.00

Save $521.21 (88%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Chronograph Leather-Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The watch looks great initially. However, the wear and tear is not that good on it. I will probably need to get the band replaced but other that its a good watch for a good price.

    Read More
    Eric B. November 20, 2017
  • Joshua & Sons Men's Diamond Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is nice if you like the bling look. My husband collects watches so he loves all different types from inexpensive to expensive. Watch came fast and was as described! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Keisha B. November 19, 2017
  • awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this watch and it's a great quality I truly believe this watch is on the same lines as the top designer watches....great watch it's still going strong and I've had it for 7 years

    Read More
    earl1969 July 31, 2017
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    I know there are mixed reviews on this product but I really like this watch. It's classy looking but still turns heads with some bling!

    Read More
    Derrick H. July 13, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive. I bought it as a gift and it looks so expensive. It's a large watch and large face

    Read More
    gmerrill June 28, 2017
  • styling
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this watch as a gift and it was a hit!! Great fashion piece!!!

    Read More
    tracey g. June 7, 2017
  • J&S DIAMOND CHRONOGRAPH
    Verified Purchase

    Though diamonds are small still looks elegant enough forca black tie event

    Read More
    OstkUser1018732 May 22, 2017
  • Diamond Chronograph
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the opportunity to wear this fine piece of craftmenship for about 12 hours. So far, it's incredibly handsome piece of workmanship. I'm enjoying this item. I highly recommend this item. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser416166 May 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, look and finish.

    Read More
    yhazmyn April 23, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch us great for casual or dress sharp looking get a lot of compliments on it great purchase the ladies really love it they ask more about my watch then a more expensive ring that I wear with it

    Read More
    John T. April 9, 2017
  • Awesome Watch...
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking time piece and quality is outstanding...

    Read More
    Douglas G. April 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very Poor Quality watch stop working with a month.

    Read More
    Courtney H. March 6, 2017
  • Band broke
    Verified Purchase

    The band tore at the hinge five hours after I first put it on.

    Read More
    Keith F. February 27, 2017
  • Waist of money !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but total waist of money wasn't the slightest bit water resistant . Lasted around 2 months and the watch gave out!

    Read More
    javier818 January 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    It's all about the bling with this watch. Very nice.

    Read More
    livp June 3, 2016
  • Hopefully I'm Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this watch, although it looks great the second hand is not working. It appears to need a battery , but not sure why company would send inoperable watch. If it continues not to work after I get the battery I shouldn't have to buy I will send it back.

    Read More
    Marc C. May 15, 2016
  • Small Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I realized this was basically costume, I expected better. It looks more like a toy, keeps time but thats about it.

    Read More
    James I. May 10, 2016
  • Sabrina Velez
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my husband for as a wedding gift and it draws so many compliments. He just smiles and says thank you. It is worth the money and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Sabrina D. May 1, 2016
  • THIS HAS TO BE A JOKE!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself, looks amazing. I go to put my new watch on and the strap literally peels off the pin and rips in half! Now this new watch needs new straps! It looks like the straps are made out of cardboard. If you buy this watch, just go ahead and buy straps for it too....from ANOTHER vendor. The worst quality I've ever seen on a watch band. Ever!

    Read More
    Nelson E. April 15, 2016
  • floortil
    Verified Purchase

    Husband love it got lots of compliments

    Read More
    Elaine S. February 25, 2016