Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joshua & Sons Men's Automatic Skeleton Crystal Silvertone Bracelet Watch with FREE GIFT - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skeleton see-thru Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch for my husband. It is such a unique watch. You can see the movement inside of the watch. It’s amazing. The watch is very heavy and it’s in a Silvertone case. It has a double row of diamonds around the face of the watch. It’s well made. The price was modest and the watch looks very expensive. It’s well worth the price. The watch does not have a battery. It runs on the movement of your arm. If you are thinking of a gift to give, this watch is worth considering.

    Read More
    lcg55 November 5, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought for my husband which he wears when we go out to a fancy dinner...keeps great time and is flasy/elegant...he loves his watch and as an great timepiece

    Read More
    kim s. May 20, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband and he absolutely loves it. Great piece to add to a collection

    Read More
    Danuta S. August 22, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    very poor design jems fall out too easy junk

    Read More
    killer6910 September 11, 2015
  • Shouldn't have purchased it
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is changing color and has to constantly be rewound

    Read More
    phoenixed September 18, 2014
  • Costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I had big hopes for this watch, and it turned out to be udder crap! When it arrived it had stones miss out of it and just had a look and feel of a watch you would but at a dollar store!

    Read More
    jewelz2012 March 18, 2014
  • An OK watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is an alright watch, definitely not what i was expeciting quality wise but it does look really good on your wrist. it came with a pice tag of **** but who actually knows the price. I dont know the quality of the materials but its an awesome watch.

    Read More
    fowlerg March 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous while waiting for this watch to be delivered after reading some of the reviews on here. I don't think it looks fake or cheap at all. I bought this for my boyfriend and he is absolutely amazed that I got such a nice gift for valentines day. It looks exactly as shown in the photo, and I have no complaints with this wtach at all. The price can't be beat for the quality and beauty delivered.

    Read More
    citygal79 February 14, 2014
  • Bad quality and bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this in the mail it looked very nice and I thought it was going to be the perfect gift. The sad truth is that it turned my friends wrist green and I was so shocked and horrified of the bad quality after such a good history with the gifts I've ordered from this site.

    Read More
    ak99629 January 24, 2014
  • Sheet it didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheap watch and not like the picture and the crystals just look too fake and I Send it back.

    Read More
    jaber1983 December 10, 2013
  • Not too nice in real life
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks great in the picture. It arrived in a timely fashion. However, it looks rather cheap. The crystals just look too fake. Sending back.

    Read More
    twowings1 July 3, 2013
  • absolutely beautiful and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    this purchase is unbelievably awesome and the whole package is beautiful and well worth the money. I have a rolex that didn't even come this good in box and wrapping and it also gives you everything you need if it breaks. warranty card and envelope to send back. if you lik beautiful watches, buy this!!!!!

    Read More
    mrgq007 June 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melvin L. March 12, 2017