| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $14.53

Save $2.56 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Sterling Silver Teardrop Golden Shadow Crystal Pear Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewelry ok
    Verified Purchase

    "gold" tends to fade to "silver" color after a while.

    Read More
    vivian21 October 1, 2016
  • Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Get many compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    loves to shop July 20, 2016
  • crystal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty, but I was very disappointed in the wires turning black after having them only a short time.

    Read More
    vickih1977 February 5, 2016
  • Very Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Can be worn with almost anything because the color reflects off whatever you wear.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. January 4, 2016
  • My friend loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not seen these earrings in person yet, I sent them to my best friend as a birthday present, and she absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    Roxane D. November 24, 2015
  • SOooooooooooooooo small.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed. They good if your a six year old.

    Read More
    maria November 19, 2015
  • Teardrop golden crystal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, but sort of long and heavy.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • Good for day wear
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive day wear earrings with a nice reflectivity and color. Can recommend.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 13, 2015
  • Durotola.
    Verified Purchase

    There are two types of earrings that I bought. The other one is teardrop too, which is 18k, the earring peeled off. It is not a real gold.

    Read More
    Durotola April 23, 2015
  • Mrs. Mimi of 3
    Verified Purchase

    I have the necklace that matches these earrings and the set is beautiful. I'm just waiting to wear them when appropriate.

    Read More
    phylnted April 23, 2015
  • Just one more addition to the earring collection
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing great about it but is worth the money

    Read More
    erottan February 18, 2015
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them enough to buy several more pairs as gifts

    Read More
    gussie9 October 15, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pale yellow crystal drop earrings which are not too large. They arrived quickly and at a great price.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 April 29, 2014
  • Flimsy hook
    Verified Purchase

    My third purchase of Dawn jewelry. Again, loved the stones, loved the size, but the hook is flimsy. I can see replacing it in the future.

    Read More
    bestlovinggrandma February 14, 2014
  • Just the Color I was Looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with these earrings. I was looking for just the right color of yellow in the right size, and these are the ones I found. I absolutely LOVE them.

    Read More
    myangel003 August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love them! Perfect size for any occasion, any outfit. I have blonde hair and fair skin. Looks pretty with my coloring. Buy these!

    Read More
    2fatcatsinfl April 21, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are quite pretty, howver if you are looking for a rich deep color they are not that, they are a bit light colored, however they do sparkle and will enhance any outfit.

    Read More
    geneive April 16, 2013
  • These earrings are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. Very light, sparkles, and perfect to wear.

    Read More
    silverprince April 14, 2013
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    would easilly recommend these earrings to friends. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    beenthere1x March 21, 2013
  • errings
    Verified Purchase

    I will be doing more shopping on this sight.I love everything I ha e bought...

    Read More
    mierje March 11, 2013