Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.44

At other retailer: $27.52

Save $13.08 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Sterling Silver Teardrop Aurora Borealis Crystal Pear Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystal Jewlry ok
    Verified Purchase

    Were okay for the price and match with anything. Not expensive looking, but for casual clothes they are fine.

    Read More
    lynneteresa August 14, 2017
  • Love them so pretty..
    Verified Purchase

    These look good with any thing you wear. Just the right length.

    Read More
    Mae K. August 12, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way these sparkle. They came in promptly and in good condition.

    Read More
    Ruthie C. August 10, 2017
  • Average earring
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special. The color of the stones is primarily yellow and it catches the light.

    Read More
    Christine N. August 9, 2017
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length for my face! The shape and size of the stones were exquisite! A bit disappointed the the item didn't reflect more of the color I was wearing at the time.

    Read More
    Cathy D. August 6, 2017
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and the matching necklace as a birthday gift for my cousin. When they arrived I couldn't believe my eyes. These are absolutely gorgeous, I had to get get two more sets!!

    Read More
    srod August 5, 2017
  • Very sparkly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so glittery it's hard to take your eyes off. Lots of yellow in case you're trying to match anything though

    Read More
    Dale C. August 4, 2017
  • Crystal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. The shine is brilliant.

    Read More
    Ilda G. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They go with almost everything.

    Read More
    mckynli2 August 2, 2017
  • Crystal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the matching necklace and look forward to wearing them!

    Read More
    Debra B. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love my earrings. Great color and shines beautifully

    Read More
    OstkUser1104208 July 27, 2017
  • Sparkly delight
    Verified Purchase

    I actually converted these to clip ear rings and I love them. They are delicate, lightweight and give SO much sparkle. They reflect the colors you are wearing and go with everything. Whether the light is dancing in sunlight or sparkling in candlelight..they are a winner!

    Read More
    Sheryl K. July 25, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. The colors are quite dazzling.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings shimmer like crystals

    Read More
    TanyaP P. July 20, 2017
  • Love the Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, love how they sparkle

    Read More
    Adelaide H. July 18, 2017
  • Teardrops of enjoyment!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they are the most beautiful crystals I've seen. Thank You😊😁

    Read More
    Sheila R. July 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Old school crystal coloring, which I prefer. Will likely embellish and lengthen for my own style.

    Read More
    KHfromNR July 15, 2017
  • Favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Go with everything; sparkle perfectly. These are fun earrings to wear.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 4, 2017
  • True Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a delight and they go with everything. A+++

    Read More
    Mary H. July 2, 2017
  • Very striking earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and catch the light well. I will enjoy wearing these with many things.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links