Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Sterling Silver Earrings With Copper Cosmic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Litlle bit too small
    Verified Purchase

    These are kinda small. Don't wear them very often. The color is not what I expected.

    Read More
    darcylou February 22, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    these stones are beautiful. I haven't worn them yet but can't wait. you can tell they are good quality.

    Read More
    whosyourgranny1 September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!

    These are beautiful earrings. In addition to the copper, they pick up the slightest shades of pink and green when they move. Just beautiful. The crystals are amazing quality, and the ear-wires are long so they stay tight in my ears. Shipping was amazingly fast and came packaged well. I plan on getting these same earrings in different colors. I highly recommend these earrings!

    Read More
    josiesgirl66 April 14, 2013
  • Cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked beautiful online and inexpensive. Cheap glass. Very disappointed. I really don't want to wear them and ashamed to give them to anyone.

    Read More
    joyl22 April 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous Copper Sparkly Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful--I like them because they can go either dressy or casual. They aren't "over the top", just enough sparkle to catch one's eye. The color, when held up to the monitor for comparison, is dead on, however when held at arm's length one can see just a hint of pink...but I'm talking just a hint. They are meticulously constructed. Important as well--the hooks are of good quality and long enough that they won't slip out by accident. I'm buying more -- great price, great quality.

    Read More
    madmarian March 28, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    In person these are very pretty and I will hope to find maybe some matching pieces.

    Read More
    brownley February 12, 2013
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the color; thought more prism colors would show up in the light. The ones I received were clearly an orange without the prismatic colors showing through.

    Read More
    chdeck January 30, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the earning. Was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    fall4000 December 29, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a Christmas gift, would have loved to keep them for myself! They are just beautiful, vey nicely made.

    Read More
    klwisconsin1 December 27, 2012
  • Amber colored earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Received very well packaged,fast ship,picture really does not reflect beauty and quality of craftmanship.Can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    arianna77 November 28, 2012
  • Very cute, true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings. They look just like the picture and are of good quality. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    anonymous4areason November 18, 2012
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i really love them they are added to the next purches.

    Read More
    maryali October 27, 2012