| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $28.47

Was: $34.99

Save $6.52 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Small Filigree Teardrop Sterling Silver Necklace and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't go wrong with sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is only 16in and not the advertised 18in . Otherwise I'm a happy customer

    Read More
    OstkUser979546 March 11, 2017
  • Exqusite
    Verified Purchase

    Petite and beautiful. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tania M. April 14, 2016
  • Will recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Latch is too lost, lost one pair of earring. Overall great product!

    Read More
    anne0027 May 20, 2015
  • danity set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice looking but very small.

    Read More
    Pamela W. May 5, 2015
  • Super TINY!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it was small, but this is tiny like for a child size jewelry.

    Read More
    sherryac November 3, 2014
  • miniscule necklace/earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this necklace & earrings would be much larger. The actual product was much, much smaller. The picture is very deceiving. It is pretty & delicate, but the pendant is so small that it's almost lost on my neck. I'm keeping it because it is very pretty & I'm a small woman, but I was very disappointed in the size. I expected the pendant & earrings to be 3 times the size of this set. I feel like the picture is deceptive because it doesn't show the necklace on a person so you can see how tiny it actually is.

    Read More
    janeofjungle December 26, 2012
  • "Awsome"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my friend. She is small, and it looks great on her.

    Read More
    iggy50 December 22, 2012
  • Very pretty set

    I love this necklace set and I wear it all the time. It's very pretty and the size is not overwhelming. Nice quality sterling silver and good price.

    Read More
    randi336 December 19, 2012
  • Not Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present. I won't be giving it....it's really trash. The photos here make the set look somewhat substantial...in actuality the items are like tin foil! Total Junk! What a waste of money...

    Read More
    airedale68 December 19, 2012
  • Smallish, but beautiful

    First, these drops are quite small. At first I thought they were too small, but when I wear them I always get tons of compliments. So everyone does notice them. I don't care for jewelry that is overwhelming anyway so for me this set ended up being perfect. If you like dainty yet high quality jewelry that people notice, then this set is for you. If you want something big, then this isn't it. Shipping was VERY fast, the price is VERY good for the quality. I highly recommend this pretty set.!

    Read More
    missystevens445 November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links