Sale $13.85

Was: $16.29

Save $2.44 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Small Filigree Teardrop Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely as pretty as they were in the catelog!
    Verified Purchase

    You will totally be envied wearing these beautifully made filigree earings! Everyone I know wants to get some for themselves or for a gift for someone else! I tol them to shop Overstock for some awesome buys n beautiful stuff!

    Read More
    Sylvia M. November 27, 2017
  • The perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will be your “go to” every time. They are so light but so beautiful. They will make your T-shirt and jeans look like a million bucks! I love these!

    Read More
    Jackie B. November 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dainty small dangle earrings!

    Read More
    MaCat October 4, 2017
  • Filigree Fine
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were fine. The only thing about them is they were a bit smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    lynneteresa August 14, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    They say these are small they are not kidding! They are too small for an adult. I gave them to my right year old grand niece. Perfect size for her and she loved them.

    Read More
    Mary T. July 23, 2017
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on these that ordered several pairs for friends. They look so cute and somewhat dainty but are quite durable. Thanks

    Read More
    blackhawks3 April 21, 2017
  • Cute drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Petite and attractive. Would recommend for yourself or a nice gift.

    Read More
    kiggie6 April 12, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute. Light weight, small, great for a young person.

    Read More
    Robert V. February 18, 2017
  • A little too small for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a normal size adult earring more the right size for a 3 year old, so small hard to see detail.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 25, 2017
  • dawn small teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. just as described.

    Read More
    bimd1982 January 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small as others have mentioned, but they aren't too small for an adult. They aren't horribly made, but they are worth the price (under *** USD). I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    Invisible January 19, 2017
  • Not for adults
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are VERY small and lightweight. Would recommend them more for a young girl than an adult. Extremely small.

    Read More
    zzshopdfdfdfd January 10, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a dangly, elaborate admirer, these are perfect, you can definitely see them, but they're not dominating . Really like them a lot...

    Read More
    James C. January 1, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These are tiny. I should have been more careful when checking the dimensions.

    Read More
    looking for a deal November 27, 2016
  • godd miss

    these are very pretty and not large, also are a good price

    Read More
    gloria h. September 27, 2016
  • nick
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the earrings, they go with alot of her other jewelry

    Read More
    nredford5 September 22, 2016
  • gumpy
    Verified Purchase

    These are to small for an adalt.

    Read More
    OstkUser574109 September 21, 2016
  • Very small and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for everyday wear. Too small for night.

    Read More
    ldblu10 September 1, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my granddaughter and she loves them.

    Read More
    ruthie0614 August 12, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They're small and lightweight. I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 2, 2016