Sale $12.95

Was: $16.19

Save $3.24 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Small Filigree Teardrop Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift, they look spectacular on the recipient.

    Read More
    colette22 May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to dress up and down with clothing.

    Read More
    noonehome May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty, makes a great gift

    Read More
    Susan A. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Way too small compared to the pictures

    Read More
    Tanya O. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They were less impressive than they appeared online.

    Read More
    gilees April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Small and delicate. Would be nice for an older girl or a teenager. As an adult, my ears are double pierced, so I always wears studs with these earrings. I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    Nancy N. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Person loved earrings, so pretty

    Read More
    lr1225 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and I get so many compliments on these earrings,

    Read More
    poopoo54 February 24, 2018
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    love these! Just as pictured. Very elegant and perfect size I get a lot of compliments when I wear. They are comfortable and stay in place with the backing. Wonderfully crafted! I highly recommend if you are looking for something easy to use for every day yet looks expensive.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 18, 2018
  • Absolutely as pretty as they were in the catelog!
    Verified Purchase

    You will totally be envied wearing these beautifully made filigree earings! Everyone I know wants to get some for themselves or for a gift for someone else! I tol them to shop Overstock for some awesome buys n beautiful stuff!

    Read More
    Sylvia M. November 27, 2017
  • The perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will be your “go to” every time. They are so light but so beautiful. They will make your T-shirt and jeans look like a million bucks! I love these!

    Read More
    Jackie B. November 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dainty small dangle earrings!

    Read More
    MaCat October 4, 2017
  • Filigree Fine
    Verified Purchase

    These earings were fine. The only thing about them is they were a bit smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    lynneteresa August 14, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    They say these are small they are not kidding! They are too small for an adult. I gave them to my right year old grand niece. Perfect size for her and she loved them.

    Read More
    Mary T. July 23, 2017
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on these that ordered several pairs for friends. They look so cute and somewhat dainty but are quite durable. Thanks

    Read More
    blackhawks3 April 21, 2017
  • Cute drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Petite and attractive. Would recommend for yourself or a nice gift.

    Read More
    kiggie6 April 12, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute. Light weight, small, great for a young person.

    Read More
    Robert V. February 18, 2017
  • A little too small for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a normal size adult earring more the right size for a 3 year old, so small hard to see detail.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 25, 2017
  • dawn small teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. just as described.

    Read More
    bimd1982 January 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small as others have mentioned, but they aren't too small for an adult. They aren't horribly made, but they are worth the price (under *** USD). I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    Invisible January 19, 2017