Sale $21.19

Was: $26.99

Save $5.80 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Small Filigree Teardrop Dainty Sterling Silver Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this necklace. I had already purchased the matching earrings. The necklace seemed a little small. But I really like it. It will look beautiful with other necklaces also. It is very shiny and the chain is interesting also.

    Read More
    Robert V. March 9, 2017
  • Small filigree teardrop dainty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to see how small and dainty this pendant was in comparison to the matching earrings I purchased at the same time as a matching set. I expected them to be the same size. It is dainty and lightweight. The pendant tends to flip around backwards when I wear it.

    Read More
    claudiajean February 5, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lock of the chain broke after two uses. I went out and purchased a silver necklace for the charm. Now all is good.

    Read More
    Julia S. November 26, 2016
  • Kellee
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so butefule and so Dante.itsso worth the price.

    Read More
    Kellee S. February 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace, light weight and small for when you need something to wear something small.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 9, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very cute goes with everything I even purchased the earrings.

    Read More
    Jorine C. July 20, 2015
  • Very pretty

    This is a very pretty necklace, and it is exactly as described. It's dainty and very feminine. I love it

    Read More
    maxine19 May 20, 2015
  • Cakemaster***
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this item. I was way, way too small. Looks like it is for a child. It is approximately the size of your pinky fingernail. Not good at all & Unfortunately,I am sending it back.

    Read More
    COLLEEN M T. May 15, 2015
  • Pretty and subtle
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a necklace that I could wear daily. One that was not over stately and would not compete with other jewelry. The pendant is petite and subtle but makes a statement on it's own. I've layered it with other necklaces as well and it compliments them because of it's length. The chain is pretty and I'm happy with this purchase. I've searched for a while and wanted a necklace that wasn't the run of the mill such as a heart, standard gemstone and the usual pendants out there. I have yet to see a necklace like this worn by someone else. If you want something not to overpowering than you will be happy with this choice.

    Read More
    keokoa May 26, 2014
  • Misunderstood size description
    Verified Purchase

    The teardrop is VERY small...for a child. I had purchased for an adult. I was not pleased.

    Read More
    summer1965 January 10, 2014
  • My sister loved this

    Bought as a gift and she loves it. It's not a big necklace but it's very nice quality and just what she wanted.

    Read More
    skilover70 January 9, 2014
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    this item is not for grown ups, feels cheap, unable to see around the neck due to the item being really small, this item is for children under the age of 5. very disappoint in this item. I purchased this item for myself.

    Read More
    bmturner1 January 8, 2014
  • Petite again
    Verified Purchase

    As with the earrings these were bought with, it was smaller than expected, but pretty.

    Read More
    ssordt December 10, 2013
  • Too small, too thin for an adult
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design but too small and too thin, meant for a child not an adult. Retured to Overstock.

    Read More
    emlauritsen December 7, 2013
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful gift. I would recommend this for yourself or as a gift to anyone

    Read More
    danahaney October 23, 2013
  • beautiful and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, have not taken it off since I received it.

    Read More
    karkorner July 31, 2013
  • Filigree necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed because I thought the teardrop was a complete all around charm. But it is flat. Still nice though

    Read More
    janey54 July 5, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very nice, have gotten some very nice comments on it.

    Read More
    jnssweet June 4, 2013
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace for the price. I wanted a simple nice silver necklace for everyday wear and this is perfect for me. Elegant but not flashy or overstated.

    Read More
    chelebg May 2, 2013
  • Very nice necklace

    This is a very pretty little necklace. I wanted something small and dainty that I could wear all the time and this is perfect. The size is exactly as I expected. If you are unsure, look at the model scale picture. That's exactly how big it is on a person. The chain is high quality and the little tear drop is beautiful. This is .925 sterling so for the price it is a very good deal. Just keep in mind that it is dainty. If that is what you are after, then you won't be disappointed! I'm pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    marchdown April 23, 2013