Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.33

Was: $14.19

Save $2.86 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Silver Nugget Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry by Dawn Silver Guggest Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings a lot. I really like them. I gave my sister a pair.

    Read More
    lizzel February 4, 2016
  • I would wear them
    Verified Purchase

    I also loved these earrings. They are the right size. I bought these for a gift but I would definitely wear them myself.

    Read More
    Marlene C. November 24, 2015
  • Cakemaster**
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, these earrings are too small. More the size for a child.

    Read More
    COLLEEN M T. May 15, 2015
  • Really Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed by these earrings. They look expensive, are lightweight and add a sparkle of glamour to any outfit.

    Read More
    mcharris May 14, 2015
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    Paula W. March 17, 2015
  • very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are very good for the price. the silver is shiny, construction is very fine, comfortable to wear. wish though that they are bigger. will keep them anyway, they look dainty & expensive.

    Read More
    kuyamodj1234 January 13, 2015
  • pretty and practical too
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. There is just enough sparkle and just the right amount of dangle to feel very feminine and sort of dressed up without being brash or loud. They are comfortable to wear and look good. A bonus to me is that they are made in the USA.

    Read More
    janet010 June 27, 2013
  • Silver Pewter Dangle
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is a bit deceiving because it looks like it's 2 colors, in fact it is just the one. I think my daughter in law will love them. They are dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    hhmay May 12, 2013
  • Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a little more dainty, shiny and multi metal color. They are just all silver. Nothing wrong with the quality though and a good value. I am wearing them now. I don't think I would have purchased if I saw them first because they are just average.

    Read More
    dtholden March 14, 2013
  • look nice
    Verified Purchase

    a little heavier than I anticipated for the size, but look nice, and are comfortable. will probably wear these alot. Not my favorites, but I like them for the price, and I love silver, so they fit my style nicely.

    Read More
    carliejay March 3, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, everyday earings. I would have liked them more if they had been a bit more substantial and/or had a bit more shine.

    Read More
    galfromsf February 21, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    while this pair of earrings are pretty I was expecting something that was not completely silver. To my eyes it looks as if there was a colored bead between the top and large bottom silver bead, but I was sadly disapointed. . I did keep them and as orgionally planned gave them as a gift to my mother who liked them also. They would have been prettier with a little bead of color though.

    Read More
    lovebug85365 January 3, 2013
  • Dawn Silver Glass nugget earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute little earrings. They are very pretty and look just like the picture. They are tiny and light weight, very dainty.

    Read More
    lscr December 21, 2012
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully crafted as well as comfortable. I would not hesitate to give as a gift, as they appear high quality and are well packaged.

    Read More
    majicarpet December 9, 2012
Sponsored Links