| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Red Heart High-polish Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Heart Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them to a niece as a gift. She loves wearing them and says she received several compliments on them.

    Read More
    Berneice D. July 9, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a a gift. Recipient loved them!

    Read More
    Alice J. S. December 20, 2016
  • jtjuly
    Verified Purchase

    So cheap and childish looking. Fine for an 8 year old.

    Read More
    jtjuly15 December 6, 2016
  • Anit62
    Verified Purchase

    Love earrings - bought to match my red cloths

    Read More
    anit September 3, 2015
  • Dainty and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a lovely pair of red-heart earrings. Very dainty. Can be worn every day, yet they can take you into the evening. I bought them to replace a pair of mine which had broken, and I have not been disappointed. They would be a lovely present for a young girl, yet I'm an older adult and I still find many ways to wear them beautifully. :o)

    Read More
    jayebird65 August 26, 2014
  • Red Heart Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings by Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    These were small and delicate. Not heavy. Perfect weight.

    Read More
    goldenflower01 May 7, 2014
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect. The red heart is bright and shiny. I bought them for Valentine's Day, but I love to wear them with jeans and a white t shirt. They are really cute, and I have received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    hi2kt February 23, 2014
  • Sweet earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet earrings. I wear them to work a lot. Love Dawns jewelry.

    Read More
    darcylou February 22, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very sweet earrings. Just a tad smaller than I thought they would be but love them.

    Read More
    sunface51 March 18, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Shopping on overstock.com has been a great experience...

    Read More
    mierje March 11, 2013
  • jewelry by red dawn heart
    Verified Purchase

    Color too orange, lost one of the earrings ten minutes after putting on. Too light to stay on. Need backing of some kind. Usually get good products from Overstock. Not this time.

    Read More
    gofastest February 27, 2013
  • Hearts was cute but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Won't purchase again. Didn't think it was that great.

    Read More
    Orlando, Florida February 22, 2013
  • heart shaped earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself for Valentine's Day. I love them and all of my purchases from Jewelry by Dawn. Each piece is very special. When asked where I get most of my jewelry....I always say it's Dawn Jewelry.

    Read More
    dulcieo61 February 15, 2013
  • red earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and a good present- no box with it eaither thas the only complaint- price is reasonable thanks b***

    Read More
    yogabarb January 9, 2013
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute earings that look exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    igo4459 January 3, 2013
  • Nice deep red
    Verified Purchase

    I love red and these earrings are cute and a good deep red. I would recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    mfrchico November 26, 2012
  • Great earrings for Valentines Day!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cutest little earrings...were exactly like the picture...bright red and very light weight...I love them. They will be especially good to wear on Valentines Day. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    greatgrannyannie September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links