Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Oval Link Sterling Silver Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet, looks great

    Read More
    melodi1213 June 2, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    loved this bracelet and wore it all the time. Unfortunately the links broke and every time I fixed one link, another broke. I was very disappointed as I really loved the look of this bracelet.

    Read More
    catherine j. May 24, 2017
  • Jewelry Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love silver jewelry. I tend to purchase sterling silver due to the quality and price. This is thin but not too thin. I wear it with my many other silver bracelets.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 April 14, 2017
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bracelet so much that i got a second one after my first broke on the oval link. Second one broke in the same spot and i trued repairing it with crazy glue etc and that worked for a while. I just looked down at my wrist not an hour ago and noticed this one was gone.

    Read More
    Debbie L. March 20, 2017
  • Oh No !
    Verified Purchase

    clasp broke the second time I put on the bracelet.

    Read More
    Michele S. February 23, 2017
  • Pretty but too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful but it is much more dainty than it appeared to me in the pictures. If you have a small wrist this would be a great everyday piece. The jewelry box that it arrived in is one inch wide by 3/4 inch long. The links are very think and the piece is very dainty.

    Read More
    Garvin December 30, 2016
  • Albert's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous bracelet. Although small metal is very solid not thin and wimpy. Brought several for gifts

    Read More
    Diana B. December 9, 2016
  • Oval link bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lately been wearing sterling silver again. I love this bracelet because its unique. I dont like something that everybody's got, im different. I create my own style.

    Read More
    Karen B. October 11, 2016
  • Bas
    Verified Purchase

    It broke before I could even put it on. Thankful returns are easy Peasy at overstock.

    Read More
    Julie D. September 29, 2016
  • oval link sterling silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely delicate bracelet. looks better in person.

    Read More
    milk2 September 29, 2016
  • Lovely bracelet

    I love this bracelet and I wear it constantly. It's delicate but it is holding up very well. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sammie September 27, 2016
  • Sassy
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I wore this bracelet it fell apart and I lost it. Unfortunately, I did not purchase any insurance coverage and there was nothing that Overstock.com would do for me. Beautiful bracelet--not worth purchasing!!

    Read More
    Sassy August 10, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and looks nice alone or with a few bangles.

    Read More
    Deborah G. July 20, 2016
  • Oval Link Braelet
    Verified Purchase

    Too light weight. Looks nice, but much difficulty closing it. Needs just a bit more length.

    Read More
    autrey June 9, 2016
  • YSBBOR
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SWEET PIECE. IT IS A LITTLE LARGE, BUT IS ADJUSTABLE, THANKS TO THE CLAW CLOSURE!

    Read More
    Yvonne B. May 25, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate enough and amazingly sturdy. I layer several and this works. It is more difficult to size down for those who have a small wrist like me. I am a 7 so it works but long

    Read More
    omoelo May 9, 2016
  • Nana59
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty, very thin. You need to be careful when you wear it, because of the thinness of it. Very shiny, I'll be keeping it, will only wear on rare occasions. But would recommend.

    Read More
    Nana59 May 6, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Though quite delicate, this is pretty paired with bolder pieces.

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 3, 2016
  • In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bracelet! I have not taken it off since I received it!!

    Read More
    Ali H. May 2, 2016
  • Very interesting , well made .
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well with other bracelets. Very pretty and different.

    Read More
    Yvonne P. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links