| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.49

Was: $28.99

Save $2.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Large Crystal Aurora Borealis Pear Sterling Silver Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just what one needs to had some shimmer and sparkle to an outfit. Casual or dressy, this is a nice looking necklace that spruces up any outfit.

    Read More
    PurpleBaby316 September 12, 2017
  • Bling necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, goes with everything and is light and shiny!!

    Read More
    Erica A. August 30, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Catches the light just right.

    Read More
    Peggy M. August 24, 2017
  • A MUST HAVE ITEM!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cant believe how beautiful these are. They are smaller than pictured but come I the perfect size. will make anyone feel like a queen and also goes with all style of dress from casual to formal.

    Read More
    Shayne M. August 24, 2017
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for! Looks ok.

    Read More
    marielle v. August 6, 2017
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Dawn is a very talented artist. I love the cut and size of the stone. I did however expect the stone to reflect more of the color I was wearing at the time.

    Read More
    Cathy D. August 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing brilliant necklace. Looks great with the matching earrings.

    Read More
    KAREN August 2, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and unique. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra B. July 31, 2017
  • For everyone's viewing pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant hanging from this beautiful chain is so stunning till I am finding difficulty describing its beauty. The facets of the crystal are so precisely cut that it seems as though a shimmering intense Blue Flame is shining from within the crystal. I am truly impressed but where my husband saw it he went absolutely bonkers because of how beautiful this crystal pendant is. I intend to keep this for eternity.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 22, 2017
  • Super Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Adds that super sparkle understated but special. Love this necklace; wear it all the time.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 4, 2017
  • True Sparkle and Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is just as gorgeous as the matching earrings but the necklace is too small to wear or Id give it 5 stars. I looked in the description at the time of ordering for the necklace length but couldn't find it. It's like a little girls necklace.

    Read More
    Mary H. July 2, 2017
  • Stone Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the quality of the item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1210069 June 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Use to dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    OstkUser1021157 June 5, 2017
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle but looks "inexpensive" for lack of a better description.

    Read More
    titaniumgrl May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace and the matching earrings for my mom for Mothers Day. They were shipped quickly and are so beautiful! She loved them!

    Read More
    Wayne H. May 21, 2017
  • BOUGHT ONE AND LATER BOUGHT ANOTHER
    Verified Purchase

    MY FIRST PURCHASE WAS AS A GIFT FOR A 14 YEAR OLD AND SHE TREASURED IT; WORE IT EVER DAY. SECOND PURCHASE AS A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT.WELL WORTH THE MONEY. CRYSTAL IS LARGE.AND A PRETTY CITRON COLOR.

    Read More
    Priscilla K. May 19, 2017
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and earrings, just waiting for the right occasion.

    Read More
    Overstock Fan May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughters graduation. She loved it. Perfect bling. Matching earrings are adorable too.

    Read More
    Tammy Z. May 12, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised...
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely buy costume jewelry....But this necklace has a very nice appearance and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 10, 2017
  • WeddingWear
    Verified Purchase

    Great with the matching earrings.

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links