Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.21

Was: $17.99

Save $2.78 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Hammered Swirl Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then I thought it was in picture

    Read More
    Donna F. August 16, 2017
  • Hammered Swirl
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just the right size and weight. Very comfortable and they catch the light. My ears love them!!!

    Read More
    Gloria K. August 4, 2017
  • Swirl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! Great quality!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    OstkUser276804 July 29, 2017
  • sterling swirl
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but have some trouble keeping them in my ears. The hooks are small and the earrings tend to slide forward.

    Read More
    Terrye S. July 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings appear much larger than they actually are. They are too small for my taste. I gave them to a friend.

    Read More
    Jacqui C. July 22, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love em. Not heavy and offer that little something..

    Read More
    catdogbird July 12, 2017
  • Spiral earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great look - works well dressy or casual! They are light and comfortable.

    Read More
    Meredith M. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, very pretty and highly recommend

    Read More
    robin505 June 19, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These were much smaller than I expected. Size needs to be addressed in the description.

    Read More
    maryann c. June 10, 2017
  • Very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings for the price and light weight for wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser781742 June 8, 2017
  • Got to match necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute small earrings that match pendant. I'm giving go younger girl as they run small

    Read More
    newenglandgrl June 1, 2017
  • Happy Mother-in-law!
    Verified Purchase

    My MIL loved these earrings for Mother's Day!

    Read More
    OstkUser281733 May 29, 2017
  • Gift for one of my sisters
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest sister doesnt wear much jewelry but she loved these! Very pleased with purchase! Thanks!

    Read More
    Jo W. May 22, 2017
  • Silver earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are beautiful! I love the design.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 13, 2017
  • not sure what is wanted here
    Verified Purchase

    small spirals but very easy to wear

    Read More
    OstkUser100994 May 10, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and insubstantial.

    Read More
    Sharon H. May 6, 2017
  • Hammered Sterling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter in law loved both the earrings and the bracelet. She's not easy to please...I recommend them as a gift.

    Read More
    Joan P. May 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. They came as pictured.

    Read More
    Richard B. May 1, 2017
  • Silver Earnings
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely and I love to wear them

    Read More
    Mary E. D. April 19, 2017
  • A winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight earrings. Hammered surfaces reflect light as if faceted.

    Read More
    CDR D. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links