Sale $14.39

Was: $23.59

Save $9.20 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Green Galactic Sterling Silver Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of my favorite pair of earrings. They are light to wear. Look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    windsurf54 January 11, 2018
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the crystal, pink and green pair. They. Are. Great.

    Read More
    Tatum H. December 16, 2017
  • great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are beautiful. I got them to match an alex and ani pendant and they match perfectly. great color and quality

    Read More
    linda k. December 4, 2017
  • Green with Envy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a black dress with bright green stripes, and this is perfect for it.

    Read More
    kayci01 October 5, 2017
  • Green galactic silver earings.
    Verified Purchase

    My birthstone is peridot and most peridots are too light. These are a beautiful shade of green with a sparkle to it. I love them. Even bought neclace to go with them.

    Read More
    susan ann d. September 30, 2017
  • Dawn Green
    Verified Purchase

    Like these. I had a hard time finding Green earrings until I spotted these.

    Read More
    Pat. September 5, 2017
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size.The green is dazzling.Looks great with it's matching green necklace. I receive many compliments on this set.

    Read More
    KAREN August 2, 2017
  • green earrings
    Verified Purchase

    has an elegant look. good purchase for that price.

    Read More
    OstkUser621403 July 21, 2017
  • Earring - got the set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - delicate and light! What a perfect summer accessory!!

    Read More
    vegasstar June 21, 2017
  • Look like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    No quality here. I kept them, but I have never worn them. Too plastic-like!

    Read More
    coldrolledsteel March 14, 2017
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    I got them in 3 different colors

    Read More
    olgafromca November 18, 2016
  • Classy gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looks classy and elegant. Beautiful crystal and good quality.

    Read More
    Maria I. September 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, striking, & well made. I would like a pair in every color!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A S. September 18, 2016
  • Lovely shade of green
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured these are a nice clear green, a bit dressy looking.

    Read More
    tibbym April 17, 2016
  • Jade
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are dainty, light weight and sparkle beautifully in the light. I've rec'd many compliments when wearing. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Adriana R. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my earrings, anxious to wear them as they look elegant !

    Read More
    MARIE R. November 22, 2015
  • Pretty green stones
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, but I have to find something to match them.

    Read More
    keira95 October 25, 2015
  • Amommee
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Perfect compliment to the necklace. I buy a lot of Dawn's jewelry. She is very creative.

    Read More
    Marie S. May 26, 2015
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these in aquamarine, green and golden shadow - all nicely made considering they are inexpensive. Worth buying.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 9, 2015
  • completes a set
    Verified Purchase

    matched the necklace and made quite well

    Read More
    canana April 24, 2015