Sale $12.83

Was: $15.09

Save $2.26 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewelry by Dawn Antique Silver Pewter Crescent Moon Face Crystal Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty .... But
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. Unfortunately after only wearing them a few times they are already dull and tarnished.

    Read More
    elusivegem July 10, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of earrings twice. I lost one in the first set and I like them so much I replaced the pair! I use a rubber back now on the wire so it doesn't slip off my ear again.

    Read More
    cindyb1956 January 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! But wish the crystal came in color choice i.e. purple.

    Read More
    Sharon D. June 8, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are well made and great design.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 22, 2016
  • ms ann d askins
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect pair of earrings I have been looking for something like this for so long good quality not cheap looking love them!

    Read More
    anniedfleming February 26, 2016
  • Jewelry addiction
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine broke the earrings I had made for her, which looked just like these. So I bought these to replace them. The originals cost $ to make, so these are lovely, but WAY over priced. Still, I couldn't find them anywhere else on the entire internet. I would expect to pay this for sterling, but not for pewter.

    Read More
    Mardi M. July 3, 2015
  • pewter crescent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Simply everything I imagined. Love these!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser25326 March 31, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and good quality, what you would hope for at this price. The crystal beads are very eye catching. This is my second pair. I lost one of the first pair, so had to replace it. I highly recommend using a rubber back on these hooks. The wires are super thin and every back won't work. Well worth the trouble to find a back for.

    Read More
    rarejules June 28, 2014
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Just the right size and the crystal hanging from the moon is very twinkly. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    melindaruth January 16, 2014