Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Jasmine Lake Lace Look Floral Filigree Repousse on Highly Polished Handmade 925 Sterling Silver Womens Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    What a fantastic bracelet! The repousse detail is exquisite. I love it and wear it every day. It is my signature piece.

    Read More
    sparkela August 7, 2015
  • Not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Too much money for too little. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    Michelle L. July 13, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet everywhere I go, it makes every outfit I wear shine!

    Read More
    Juleen G. July 2, 2015
  • Sophie83
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing it

    Read More
    sophie83 February 13, 2015
  • EYE CATCHING
    Verified Purchase

    I'M A JEWELLERY NUT, SO THIS BRACELET WAS A UST HAVE. IT DIDN'T DISAPPOINT. IT REALLY IS QUITE STUNNING!

    Read More
    Happy Snowbird. January 31, 2015
  • Unimpressive at best
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all an impressive piece...looks more like *** than ***. I am a professional in the jewelry business, and wanted to see the offering. Finished rather crudely, and contains exactly *** of silver market price. The other *** should show in the craftsmenship, which is negligible at best. Net, net: overpriced and going back.

    Read More
    rightbuy October 10, 2014
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    item came a little scratch on the high polish area both inside and outside. Overstock gave me an extra 10% to keep b/c it's handmade and will have "imperfections". the edge where it opens, could be a little smoother at the corner. it's a little sharp. for the size, the weight could be a little heavier, too. but then i guess if it's too heavy then you cant squeeze through that little opening with your wrist. i guess cuffs aint for me. surprise to say this, but it was just a little too big for me--coming from someone that loves HUGE jewelries. so i am debating about giving it to my neice as a birthday gift.

    Read More
    mls0 February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this Bracelet ... Its my favorite since I got it.

    Read More
    sheiladlrosa May 7, 2012
  • beautiful and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this everyday. its heavy and gorgeous. and comfortable.i purchased this after buying the wider jasmine cuff from Overstock which i also wear everyday on the my other arm. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    brenda2817 March 21, 2012
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loved it and she is pretty particular. It's a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    goblinair January 8, 2012
  • This silver cuff bracelet is absolutelu stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing this bracelet, even I can't leep my eyes off of it. So many compliments. It's very substantial without being heavy, but it's mirror shine just glows. I would highly recommend treating yourself or a loved one to this gorgeous piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    pattit296 August 18, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Jasmine Lake Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet. It is heavy but flexible enough to fit it to your wrist. My wrist is very small but I wear the bracelet comfortably. In fact I wear it alot and get lots of compliments. Love, Love, it.

    Read More
    melmich February 13, 2011
  • sterling silver cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have been quite happy with the sterling bracelets from Novica...I wish they were a bit heavier...weight does not seem to be given..but considering the fact that everything today costs way more than it used to, I am in my 60's, I think this bracelet was a good buy. As would be expected you pay for what you get...and considering this.... I still was not ashamed to give this cuff as a gift. The cuff can accomodate various wrist sizes, as it was flexible enough to adjust. All in all a good buy!!! Thank you

    Read More
    jaylyn518 January 9, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    really love this bracelet.... it is large and well made... will buy another similar one in the future

    Read More
    melsch12 September 12, 2009
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this bracelet for me for our anniversary. I love it and have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    farmerchick July 22, 2009
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is so beautiful. I have had it for over a year now and wear it all the time. Its nice and heavy..very sturdy shiny high quality silver. Its so simple yet the flora at the ends make this cuff intricate as well. It truly reminds me of a sparking moonlit lake..its beautiful. I never tire of looking at this and I get compliments all the time when I wear it. Its quite comfortable and wont bend all over the place! Promise! Mine looks just like new with minimal cleaning. I use purified water and a soft eyeglass cloth to clean it. Its very wide about 2 inches. I got it just to cover a tattoo on my wrist, but now I wear it almost every day. Even if I get the tatoto removed, Id still wear it all the time. This is heirloom quality and will last forever. A wonderful investment at a good price. Do get this bracelet before they are all gone. This one is the best. Trust me! Namaste.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 25, 2009
  • silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet very very much it was given to me for a mother's day present! However it took over two weeks to be delivered, but once I got it I was thrilled. As I have now had the bracelet for almost a month the silver is starting to tarnish....I think for the money you pay the bracelet it should not tarnish...But overall I love the bracelet and get many compliments on it! If you have tiny wrists like me be careful it is a little big but doesn't fall off.

    Read More
    messytiff June 8, 2008
  • STUNNING CUFF!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say how much I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bracelet which arrived today. (10 days from order date, no longer). It is GORGEOUS and COMFORTABLE and HANDMADE! The artistry is amazing, the story of the craftsperson meaningful. My wrist measures 6" around, and I have a little room to spare, but it's a good fit because it is a wide bracelet. I'm loving all the Novica items available through worldstock...keep them coming. No customs and excise duties, just a little shipping delay. So what's not to love? Give these artists a try!

    Read More
    majorelle April 17, 2008
Sponsored Links