Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jade Dragon and Tiger Cotton Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JADE PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase to Overstock.com and I am very happy with their product. The jade pendant is gorgeous and its a real jade.

    Read More
    ISABEL B. February 9, 2017
  • Very nice jade piece
    Verified Purchase

    Another wonderful addition to my jade collection, great price!

    Read More
    jdsgirls March 30, 2014
  • Jade Dragon and Tiger Cotton Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Yes :I gave it to my nephew and he love it .The Jade Dragon and Tiger Necklace.

    Read More
    mischichi3 March 25, 2014
  • jade necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my daughter she collects dragons never saw one like this she loved it

    Read More
    sis283 February 28, 2014
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace......................................................................

    Read More
    hagroves1972 January 8, 2014
  • XMAS gift that nailed her delight!
    Verified Purchase

    XMAS gift that she wore for 3 days! I'd say she likes it.

    Read More
    chris85041 January 4, 2014
  • I wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved an item that appeared different than the image shown on line. i wanted something with green on it and i got one with white stone.

    Read More
    onlineshopping2000 April 19, 2013
  • Jade Dragon and Tiger cotton necklace China
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and unusual piece of jewelry. I have compliments each time I wear it. People want to touch it. So I take it off and show them how the cotton necklace part is woven and the ends closed. Definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    margb April 3, 2013
  • Ethereal
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a definite must have for those who favor tee-shirts and casuals - but want a little something to enhance their look and show their inner feelings. It is wonderful - I also will possibly change the rope that it is set on - a leather braided strap would have completed it much nicer - I am afraid this string will break and I will lose this piece. It is truly unique and beautifully crafted!

    Read More
    vegasstar March 1, 2013
  • Very pleased with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quick delivery and quality of the item. It was a nice piece for the value. Great find bargain.

    Read More
    kgrivelli February 28, 2013
  • WOW!!! Big and bold jade pendant!!Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The carving and cut out work is so well done. The jade is a lovely light green exactly as pictured. LOVEIT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! HIGHLY recommend this beauty!

    Read More
    gnarlyfingers February 11, 2013
  • Looks Just Like the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is everything that I had anticipated it would be, and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    japtgr May 3, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly it arrived, and how well it was packaged to prevent damage. I wore it the very next day, and received lots of comments and compliments. I volunteer at an elementary school library, and the boys and girls notice (and comment about) everything! I use their comments and questions as opportunities to teach them about the places and cultures from where such pieces originate. One child mentioned that the reverse side is so well finished, that it could be worn either way. This is a lovely necklace and I am very, very happy with it. Thank you for offering such beautiful, meaningful and affordable items.

    Read More
    kugelqueen March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece very much. It was what I believed it shoud be when I ordered. Thank You. The reason for I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that it would look much better on a silver chain, which I will do myself!

    Read More
    crina64 March 7, 2012
  • I like this piece alot
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great piece to add. I was what I was looking for when I ordered. Thank You

    Read More
    workerbee99 June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links