Today $233.49

MSRP: $1,390.00

Save $1,156.51 (83%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JBW Women's Stainless Steel Leather Strap Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect in every way. I couldn't have made a better purchase. This watch is even more dreamy in person. And the price is to die for. Where else can you get a *** watch for this price? Nowhere that I'm aware of! If you're hesitating on a purchase...DON'T! You won't be sorry. This watch is worth every penny and then some! I have a love for luxury timepieces...and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    valerie May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not do this watch justice! It is absolutely beautiful and I love it! The clasp is tricky at first but I figured it out after 2 or 3 attempts! This was an awesome deal!!

    Read More
    Linda W. December 8, 2016
  • Peach
    Verified Purchase

    Please with product so far

    Read More
    peechy October 23, 2016
  • 👍🏽👍🏽
    Verified Purchase

    Item matches description and looks great!

    Read More
    Jaya S. September 29, 2016
  • Dial is more pink than what it shows
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch today and it took a little bit to figure out the clasp but I got it. It just took about 2 minutes of looking at it to figure out how that strap worked and what to do to size it. The band is a bit stiff. My wrist is very tiny and I think that the hinge part of the clasp may hurt my wrist until that strap softens up. this would probably not be the case if you have a medium or large wrist. The over all look is quality and beauty. The dial is definitely a soft pink. Not pastel but a sheen of the MOP face lends more to the pink side than any other color.

    Read More
    jshang2014 October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made watch nice expensive looking band highly recommended

    Read More
    Gg October 15, 2015
  • Poor clasp design
    Verified Purchase

    loved the watch face itself, very very very pretty.. but the band was super stiff and I had to return it, admitting that the clasp was smarter than I am - oh well, it was a great try and the price is right!

    Read More
    lesley m. June 9, 2015
  • Truly stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do this justice. The clock face is a pink abalone colored background. It is a larger watch of substance without being too unwieldy.

    Read More
    dcdunnington May 22, 2015
  • Nice but challenging
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how nice this timepiece is. For the price it is quite a value and would recommend it. Only issue was the clasp. I have many watches and have seen all types of clasps.... This one was a challenge at first, but once utilized it is fine... Just tight at first.

    Read More
    jdakron March 22, 2015
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! Very beautiful with diamonds but not overly flashy. The dial is pink-- not white as shown in the photos; that would be my only criticism as I was looking for a watch with a white dial. Still, I love this watch, wear it every day and receive lots of compliments!

    Read More
    jacquie777 March 3, 2014
  • Second purchase, same watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch some time ago and lost it in a move. When I saw it available again, I had to get another one, its a great watch (fun, funky and sturdy.) I love it.

    Read More
    peregrinamom December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sammy M. October 14, 2016
  • SummerMack
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch! Lots of compliments whenever I it.

    Read More
    Sakenah W. September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana J. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links