| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $229.99

MSRP: $990.00

Save $760.01 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JBW Men's Oversized '562' Stainless Steel Swiss Quartz Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really over-sized. I liked everything about it except its size. Unfortunately, I had to return it.

    Read More
    ololade a. August 3, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch very being yet classy I suggest the black it looks the sharpest

    Read More
    miles E. May 4, 2017
  • This watch was everything I expected it to be!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth JBW watch. It is a gorgeous piece. More like a piece of art than a watch. It looks good and I am completely happy with it. It is worth every penny and Overstock's prices are the best.

    Read More
    OstkUser482402 April 7, 2017
  • Awesome watch!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite watches, big, classy looking, gets lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Sangeeth K. December 29, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of art nice watch love it

    Read More
    sabroso December 10, 2016
  • darlene l.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband watch looks elegant, he likes it

    Read More
    darlene l. husband likes it wears nicely really November 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch excellent time piece great price

    Read More
    Joe T. October 3, 2016
  • abbey
    Verified Purchase

    Its more than what i expected,

    Read More
    david a. September 28, 2016
  • Great Watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Fiancé as a wedding gift and CANNOT wait to give it too him. The picture does not do this item justice. It is very flashy, and it going to look fantastic on him! I recommend this item for sure!

    Read More
    Taryn H. July 20, 2016
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my bf for vday he loves it wears it every weekend when he goes out 😝😜😊😊😊

    Read More
    Tasha B. April 9, 2016
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    on one hand the watch is great looking then you put it on and the unusual clip keeps coming undone and is frustrating

    Read More
    ALAN C. March 20, 2016
  • Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    JBW isn't kidding about it being oversized. The face is extremely big. I returned this item

    Read More
    Brenda R. February 17, 2016
  • Lack luster
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is too busy and looks cheap in person. I sent it back. I wasn't confident in giving as a gift.

    Read More
    Crystal F. February 16, 2016
  • Very flashy
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this watch...he wears it everyday!!

    Read More
    rampage33 February 4, 2016
  • The
    Verified Purchase

    Bad band latch. Not as impressive as the pictures

    Read More
    Calvin M. February 4, 2016
  • WY
    Verified Purchase

    A gift. He was happy with it. I have seen him wear it.

    Read More
    Jane N. January 26, 2016
  • The Item Description Is Wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone and they liked the watch. However, it was not what I expected when I got the watch. It doesn't come in a really nice gift box as most JBW watches do. The diamonds are not all around the band as described. It is definitely an oversized watch, so if you have small wrists I don't recommend it. Also it is not gold metal all around the band, most of it is ceramic and leather. I gave it three stars cause the watch still looks elegant and is good quality. I just personally wouldn't wear it.

    Read More
    D. Roc January 25, 2016
  • mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    very shiny and expensive looking, beautiful detailed and a must have for all your evenings out

    Read More
    teresajohns924 January 5, 2016
  • Stylish Watch...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this look of the watch and get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    tazzohio December 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved this. Not an everyday watch more of a weekend night out. It will catch attention. Only dislike is the silicon strap half way around, I wish it was full stainless steel.

    Read More
    Julia D. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links