Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $215.89

MSRP: $1,350.00

Save $1,134.11 (84%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JBW Men's 'Krypton' Chronograph Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice. exactly what I expected

    Read More
    carlos m. October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, large watch that makes a statement and is noticed. Lots of compliments. My only issue is that the gold on the wristband has worn off on the 12 o'clock side (the side that makes contact with a table, desk, etc.) in less than one year. At the price paid, and given the list price of $$$$ on ***** website, I expected the plating to be far more durable and long lasting. A really nice watch, but not for frequent wear. If worn a few times a year for special occasions, worth the money.

    Read More
    TGA16 August 22, 2015
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the "guaranteed shipping" fiasco at Christmas (which Overstock made good after the fact) this watch is beautiful. My husband loves it and constantly gets compliments. He had to have several links removed to fit his wrist but it looks fantastic. We are ordering one as a gift for a friend!

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 19, 2015
  • хорошая цена и отличный сервис
    Verified Purchase

    Even the most taciturn open his mouth and say something enthusiastic, looking at this watch.

    Read More
    Aleksandr S. January 21, 2015
  • Terrific watch for the price. Won't be disappointe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend. As soon as he saw it he loved it. Perfect for the man who likes to be noticed!!!

    Read More
    Jay7387 January 14, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and stunning looking watch. Looks like a very expensive watch and got it for cheap. Very big also, stands out. Couldn't of asked for more in a watch.

    Read More
    jake155 November 13, 2013
  • A lot of watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch as a birthday gift for my husband. When it came in I was shocked, because it was rather GRAND!! It was a beautiful watch, well worth the money, but he didn't like it because it was soooo big. I understand that's the trend or style now, but although he was impressed by it, he didn't think he would be comfortable wearing it. For someone who wants a large, expensive looking watch... This is it!

    Read More
    16749lt October 4, 2013
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. Big presence. Stunning. Good value, arrived promptly. Nice presentation. I would definitely buy from this company again.

    Read More
    froggal February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adomakoh May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary J. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links