Sale: $608.84

MSRP: $7,990.00

Save $7,381.16 (92%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JBW Men's 'Jet Setter' Gold Tone Five Time Zone Swiss Quartz Diamond Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This watch is exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is an exquisite piece of art. It is most definitely a special occasion piece and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser482402 April 1, 2017
  • LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a JET SETTER all aroiund.

    Read More
    curious1959 March 25, 2017
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a statement piece. It is worth the price and more!

    Read More
    Carl M. March 15, 2017
  • dirty dog
    Verified Purchase

    great watch just a little pretentious for me

    Read More
    phillip m. August 22, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I had thought. Good for large men with big wrist.

    Read More
    Patrick O. July 6, 2016
  • Joe Tate
    Verified Purchase

    Wow a elegant watch to wear on very special occasion

    Read More
    Joe T. June 16, 2016
  • ITS REAL
    Verified Purchase

    Took watch to hale's jewelry store right after receiving it she told me the diamonds are to small to put on a diamond tester but are 100% real from the cut and clarity

    Read More
    Travis W. May 21, 2016
  • Shiney, Shiney, Forever--Diamonds.
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are Always Forever. Excellent Resale and Value in this purchase.

    Read More
    Richard Jason H. May 6, 2016
  • nice watch in person
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch and real diamonds.

    Read More
    rosemary p. January 25, 2016
  • unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    returned the watch right after receiving it. heavy, dull, not an impressive watch for the price!! can do much better.

    Read More
    David L. December 21, 2015
  • Anthony
    Verified Purchase

    Its a unique watch, looks great had to take two links out. Not for everyday wear. You will enjoy it.

    Read More
    Ray P. December 5, 2015
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Flashy. Good price

    Read More
    MsNel October 8, 2015
  • vern
    Verified Purchase

    the overall value of this product is exceelentand i would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    vernonhill July 22, 2014
  • Amazing Quality!

    This watch is so nice and looks so good in person! I would have paid more that it costs if I had to. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is a fan of diamonds, they look great on the watch.

    Read More
    tjones88 June 30, 2014
  • The rip off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for Christmas and here it is February and it has come apart for. The money I paid for this JBW watch is not nearly worth the money I paid. I liked the look of the watch but in this case, looks can be deceiving. This watch never kept the proper time the gold plated band is not solid it has rubbed off the band the dial nob has come completely off the watch, where you set the time. I feel I have been totally rippled off. It is a shame that Overstock.com would sell a product such as this watch to their customer. The big rip off is what my wife called the watch and it is shame to wear this watch. I could have gotten a better watch out of the **** prize machine.

    Read More
    takeitfromme February 28, 2014
  • The watch is more beautiful than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bougth this for my husband.I was very surprised with the detail and excellent appearance. It was graet looking and style. He love it

    Read More
    ca67 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful watch; You will love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch for my husband for Father's Day! He loved! He took it to a jewelry store to get two links removed to make it fit better. The watch is definitely not an everyday watch, but for special occasion. I also bought him another JBW watch from another website; that one he wears daily. JBW makes fabulous watches and Overstock makes it affordable! Keep quality products coming!!!!

    Read More
    rosieposie2 July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valese J. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandon F. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lamar C. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links