Sale: $52.64

MSRP: $345.00

Save $292.36 (85%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivory August Steiner Women's Multifunction Dazzling White Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments....fits my small wrist.

    Read More
    Amanda August 12, 2015
  • Mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loved it and still does. She said it looks very expensive and she has expensive taste.

    Read More
    Lihle M. June 13, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were not included for this watch. Hard to set since we had to figure out on our own. Took a long time to recurve. Overall still would recommend.

    Read More
    truiz1115 May 15, 2014
  • Dress watch for the evening.
    Verified Purchase

    Always gets you the right time and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    tinnocker7 February 19, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good watch. When i am wearing a lot of people notice the watch? I am proud i made the right when shopping online. I choose the right price. You can compare it with the other brand name with its quality. I can recommend it with my friends and associate. Thank you overstock for this opportunity to buy a cheaper but quality products.

    Read More
    myr21421 January 31, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, excellent quality, excellent response from my daughter when she opened it at Christmas, plus it's even better looking in person than the pics.

    Read More
    willnicki May 21, 2013
  • A beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the watch. She gets compliments about the watch all the time.

    Read More
    keywest92408 March 6, 2013
  • Got It!

    I just received this watch and it was way more gorgeous in person than on the site! I would definitely recommend this watch to someone else! Its perfect!

    Read More
    bethanygillett October 2, 2012
  • August Steiner watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect gift for my daughter for mother's day. She loved it the face of the watch and the stones around it set it off as a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    sheba1226 May 25, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt get instructions with this watch which was annoying cause it has a lot of features that I havent figured out yet but the watch it self is very pretty the crystals really shine and it goes with a lot of things .. would def recommend

    Read More
    sibuck01 May 21, 2011
  • It is an average watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is exactly how it looks on the site. It is not very impressive. the bezel setting on the side is poor. though the watch is light to wear. It has 18CT gold overlay. Its just that I am not wowed by it.

    Read More
    tanya789 April 12, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it! and i do too! excellent quality!

    Read More
    raymarie April 10, 2011
Sponsored Links