| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivana' Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous x2 love these and I always get compliments. :)

    Read More
    celiaven February 13, 2017
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Color was too read; I wanted more of an amber. Returned

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 12, 2016
  • amber earrings
    Verified Purchase

    long and stiff , also heavy to wear . amber is dark = OK earrings

    Read More
    pizza1974 October 17, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE - INSTANT CLASP IN THE BACK AND THE STONE COLOR IS UNIQUE AND GORGEOUS

    Read More
    honey October 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are really nice earrings, both color tones are detailed and the size is just right for me.

    Read More
    njsweeets September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got these earrings to match an amber pendant and they work perfectly. Not too big but they make a statement. Very nice, especially for the price.

    Read More
    jeanswhitney May 31, 2014
  • Ivana Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship and material for the earrings were great. You can go from jeans to an evening dress with these earrings. Great buy.

    Read More
    rainbowladybug13 March 6, 2014
  • Elegant and understated.
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase. They are absolutely beautiful, well made and well worth the money!

    Read More
    geneva83534 February 18, 2014
  • "Ivana" Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to a friend for Christmas and she wore the immediately and thought they were beautiful and looked great on.

    Read More
    betteradjusted December 26, 2013
  • wow...these earrings are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely gorgeous. I just love them.

    Read More
    irisheyes185 November 8, 2013
  • Picture is way off
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is adorable, earring are not. Purchased as a gift but too embarrassed to use them as a gift.

    Read More
    massfolks September 30, 2013
  • beautiful-good quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely, reasonably priced, and match an amber necklace I have. I definitely woud order other items that caught my fancy

    Read More
    weeder123 July 8, 2013
  • Just plain beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say except that these earrings are just gorgeous. I don't need 50 words to describe them. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    speedy99 May 1, 2013
  • Quality everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for everyday wear. Matches with gold chains and beautiful amber to coordinate with my amber and earth tone jewelry.

    Read More
    babarnes April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pashadogs January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links