Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Island Paradise Fluid Vintage Look Aqua Chalcedony Gemstones White Freshwater Pearls 925 Sterling Silver Womens Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    i loved it. Wore it a few times. Fell apart and scattered all over. I should have sent it back right then.

    Read More
    hydeco March 31, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and feminine bracelet. Great workmanship and design. One of a kind!

    Read More
    poppie2 December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift for a dear friend, otherwise I would've kept it. It's very pretty and just as pictured.

    Read More
    terriseay November 3, 2016
  • Cynthia B
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bracelet, it will be a great addition to my wedding

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 2, 2016
  • musician
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet. My son likes it too.

    Read More
    Sarah S. August 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully Crafted. Thank you

    Read More
    mickir February 23, 2016
  • Bridesmaid gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a bridesmaid gift. It was VERY pretty in person. My friend loved it and wears it frequently. A nice gift!

    Read More
    aledmun May 23, 2015
  • Stunning looking!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an enchanting bracelet that looks delicate. Classic design that goes with daytime suits and night-out dresses alike.

    Read More
    happyhappyjoyjoy April 7, 2015
  • bp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet i wanted this light aqua green stones -recommend

    Read More
    Bernadete January 10, 2015
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, graceful bracelet, which I anticipate wearing with pleasure.

    Read More
    peaches572 November 21, 2012
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet for summer! It is very delicate and femine. The colors are are subtle and lovely.

    Read More
    beth90 June 30, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! Very well made!

    Read More
    aiueven February 4, 2012
  • Beautiful simple piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wedding in FL last October. It was perfect - added just enough color - just like the color of the ocean.

    Read More
    spikey25 January 25, 2012
  • Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! Nice accessory to wear.

    Read More
    twin21 November 28, 2011
  • seems very nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I'm late in reviewing this product because I bought it for my wife for Christmas, and I was going to write my review after she had a chance to wear it, but then I thought, no, I'll write it now because it's probably important for the craftswoman to get feedback now. I'm not an expert on jewelry, but this seems very nicely made. It's made of some thoughtful and sophisticated materials: sterling silver, fresh-water pearls, and chalcedony, which is a type of quartz, I think, that when polished, has a nice shimmery kind of look to it. I especially like the color of the stones. I think they call chalcedony "raindrops" in India.

    Read More
    elpft November 13, 2011
  • bracelet is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet for a gift. My sister loved it. It also comes in a beautiful box. Please allow a month of lead time to make sure the gift arrives on time. Would buy another piece of jewelry from this retailer.

    Read More
    oishii August 10, 2011
  • Fabulous Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is very unusual and quite delicately designed. It is a perfect summer accessory --so lovely that I ordered another one for a friend in the navy Chalcedony.

    Read More
    leah54 July 28, 2011
  • Sublime.....
    Verified Purchase

    I had never even heard of Chalcedony until I saw this absolutely gorgeous bracelet. Typically I don't wear bracelets that often, but I knew that I had to make this exception. I even bought it for myself as a "Christmas gift" to justify the expenditure. This bracelet literally FLOATS on your wrist. It is aptly named "Island Paradise" because when you look at it your mind goes to an exotic place. I still have difficulty pronouncing CHALCEDONY, but that hasn't kept me from buying earrings, a ring and a pendant of this ethereal gem. You will be pleasantly surprised.......

    Read More
    zenisin11 February 9, 2011
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very well made. The stones and pearls are of very nice quality. You will not be disappointed with this.

    Read More
    fiona907 January 13, 2011
  • Too expensive

    This item is too expensive. You can buy it for less on the Animal rescue Site and you also make a donation to a charity when you buy on that site which also carries most of the same jewelry as Overstock.com... Buy wisely! perrac

    Read More
    perrac November 4, 2010
Sponsored Links