Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Ocean Ghost Men's Automatic Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful watch. However, it didn't take long before the second hand came loose and dropped away from the center of the watch face. I've never seen that happen to any other half decent watch.

    Read More
    angel s. February 28, 2017
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I received lots of great compliments. Nice looking watch, nice quality.

    Read More
    jemcos November 13, 2012
  • Invicta Ocean Ghost Men's Automatic Steel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got the watch about 2 weeks ago.. Keeps GREAT time (especialy for an automatic watch) Wore on the beach and had it in the ocean.. No problems.. It is a BIG watch... I am 6'2", 220 lbs.. I like a big, heavy watch. This one fits the bill perfectly for me.. It is durable (so far) and even can pass as a dressier watch.. Best of both worlds and at a great price... A definite buy!

    Read More
    mdsteve August 9, 2010
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    love the way the watch fits, I am 6'' 3' and like the weight of the watch sometims it hard to find a watch that will fit around my wrist.

    Read More
    ebizz January 27, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was just what I ordered. A beheamoth. Snazzy, Great looking watch.

    Read More
    tweyand January 13, 2010
  • it's great
    Verified Purchase

    i got this watch for my boyfriend for christmas. he absolutely loves it. he loves the invisible back and the way he looks. he doesn't stop talking about it.

    Read More
    autumnb January 10, 2010
  • Great Prodct, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is big but it fits well with the person it was intended for. The watch is beautiful quality, nice packaging and a good price.

    Read More
    sita1 January 9, 2010
  • Very Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Ocean Ghost, I have many different versions. Great size on the wrist & very comfortable with its curved lugs. The miyota 8215 automatic movement is an extremely reliable workhorse of a movement. The blued hands & markers on this model look so sharp against that silver sunray dial.Pick this up, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    roostercogburn January 8, 2010
  • Invicta Ocean Mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was really, really surprised at how good the workmanship of this watch is. I got my moneys worth and a whole lot more,. I am extremely happy with this watch and so was the person I gave it to.

    Read More
    baugus042 January 7, 2010
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased --everything I expected and reasonable pricing.

    Read More
    winstond January 6, 2010
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my son. He's pleased with the watch. It's a large, rugged, and well-made watch. (I may buy one for myself.) The price was great and the shipping fast. A good deal all the way around!

    Read More
    edward62 January 6, 2010
  • SOLID
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Invicta watch and I am not disappointed.It is large, solid and well made.The date is a bit small ,but thats minor.Nice automatic watch.

    Read More
    jackbqik January 6, 2010
  • Very good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the investment. A real workhorse with accuracy and classic looks. You will not be disappointed with this watch.

    Read More
    kjinatl January 6, 2010
  • Gorgeous Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my husband for Christmas. When the kids and I opened the box after it arrived in the mail (rather quickly, I might add!), we were all stunned at how gorgeous this watch really is! It is substantial in size, and the color combination is stunning! My husband loved it too, and has worn it nearly every day since Christmas! He owns a Rolex, a Tag Heuer, another Invicta, and other good quality watches and he was impressed with this one, especially with the workmanship and the watch's clear backside, so the workings of the watch can be seen! He is a larger man, and the bulky size of this watch looks great on him! (By the way, this is NOT a watch for a smaller-built man!). This was my first order from you, and it will not be my last! Thanks for an excellent quality item at a great price! i will definitely be ordering more from you!

    Read More
    jrnymom January 3, 2010
  • Invicta Does it again!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. This watch is an excellent indication of the value Invicta provides for reasonable prices. Very solid quality. I do agree this this watch has size and heft; however being an owner of several Invicta watches it seems to be an average size compared to some of the huge watches they produce. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    timequest December 30, 2009
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    The face of the watch is much bigger than in the picture. Was not what was expected. Overall quality of the watch was great other than the size of the front.

    Read More
    mb86 November 17, 2009
  • Invicta Ghost Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the watch for a couple of weeks now and have really enjoyed it. It looks great and for the money is a great value. The features are incredible for the price as well. The only issues are (1) the watch is really big and heavy (2) the band was supposed to be 7.5 to 8.5 in length and it was probably closer to 10 and (3) right now it is running a couple of minutes fast every 3 or 4 days. The length is really Overstock's issue, because on several other sites it was listed as 10. However a watch repair shop can easily take out some lengths. Overall I am very pleased with the quality and value of the watch. Make sure you want a big watch because that is what you are getting. However it looks great and looks like it cost several hundred $$.

    Read More
    timinodessa November 24, 2008
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very large watch. Well worth the price. Invicta is a very good product.

    Read More
    robfog June 13, 2007
Sponsored Links