Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Swiss Quartz Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rough start to an excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and it looked absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, we noticed a dial had fallen off of one of the chronograph features and was swirling around in the case. I sent it back to Overstock for an exchange, they were great about it-it just took several weeks. The new watch is here and it is perfect. It is a classy, professional addition to my husband's wardrobe. A must for any watch collector.

    Read More
    megsf August 14, 2007
  • looks great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great/elegant!!!! got this 2nd one last week (previous one was returned because the 2nd hand doesn't work properly) as replacement. So far, it's working!!! Just 4 stars for now since we just got it... BTW, great customer service! Been a customer of Overstock due to various choices, discounted price and fast service!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 6, 2007
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watched for my boyfriend as a gift. He really likes it. It stands out. Althought he face dial looks more brown then grey. Asked a lady at the watch store what she sells it for she said $250, so its a good deal!!!

    Read More
    sla6266 July 29, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, It is stylish and worth the great price I paid for it. I would highly reccomend for those who collect watches or for anyone looking for a great gift.

    Read More
    mac1982 July 28, 2007
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful! Great buy!!!!! The Packaging is great. Comes with owners manul. Was little big for me. I took it to a jewler and for $15 got 3 links removed and now it fits perfect. Cant beat the price.

    Read More
    a1cborne July 26, 2007
  • My first INVICTA
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time that I buy an Invicta watch and it will not be my last. The watch came impressively packaged. But when I opened the box the watch outshown everything else. It is by far the most handsome watch that I own. I've had many complements on it too. The only thing I had to do was to have the band shortened by two links. Better that than to short. Will definitely buy another model soon. If you want to own a watch that is stricking and accurate of time yet easy on the wallet then by all means invest in an INVICTA. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    daviddavid299 July 22, 2007
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a wonderful deal. I've already had several compliments on it and I think it definitely looks like a quality piece. The box and shipping were first rate.

    Read More
    nywatch June 28, 2007
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a gift for my husband's very first Father's Day and unfortunately the watch is already losing time. I am very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    tn2007 June 27, 2007
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband and he loves it. It has a nice heavy weight and he has received many compliments on the appearance. The only draw back is the date and second hands on the watch are hard to see, but that is something that he can live with. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    ecp1962 June 25, 2007
  • STUNNING TIMEPIECE
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! I bought this watch as a gift for my husband. It is a gorgeous piece and extremely heavy! I cannot believe the craftsmanship. My husband loves it! Great value! Unbelievable watch. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    luckychar June 18, 2007
  • Great value

    Beautiful watch and high quality. I own 4 watches and have trouble wearing the other 3.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 12, 2007
  • Stunning Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my extremely picky husband. He was speechless when he opened it. It is absolutley handsome, nice weight, perfect in every way. He LOVED it.

    Read More
    mrszilke June 12, 2007
  • SUPER SWEET !!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my bf for his graduation .. he LOVED it.. it is a amazing piece..

    Read More
    meooow June 10, 2007
  • Great watch..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a graduation present for my husband. He loves this watch, and after taking it to a jeweler to have links taken from the band, wears it everyday. The only negative is that it is a bit heavy, and some of the dials are hard to read because they are so small. Overall, the quality of the watch is excellent, and the price was a steal. It looks very classy on him.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 31, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was not familiar with the brand name of Invicta, I was very pleased with the craftsmanship and quality of the product. Even the package it arrived in was inpressive. I made the puchase as a wedding gift for my groom, and he absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    gift2groom May 30, 2007
  • Invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived promptly and was georgous. The only problem was a minor one. It was too big and had to be adjusted. Besides that, I'm happy. I will shop and buy in the future at overstock.com

    Read More
    rich2010 May 27, 2007
  • Wonderful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a great buy. The Appearance is wonderful and really stands out. It's very well crafted and very easy to set.

    Read More
    aftopdog2004 May 22, 2007
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Some Invicatas are cheap and flimsy, some are solid and substantial. This one's the latter. Attractive and hefty but not a heavy burden to wear. Easy to read the time, but the subdials are so small that using them in nearly impossible without a loupe. They wind up being part of the visual show more than useful complications. Nonetheless, a good buy for a good everyday timepiece. Recommend for a pretty nice gift too. The price is very reasonable for the quality. Overstock's delivery very timely.

    Read More
    georgiagent May 19, 2007
  • Invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband and he loves it! I shopped around before buying it and your price was amazing!!! I also bought the extended warranty and I feel confident it will be a long lasting gift for him :) Very elegant and it comes with lots of extra links so even if you have a big wrist it fits!!

    Read More
    ieia May 18, 2007
  • Perfect watch at a perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. I have been looking for the right watch for my husband and I happened to stumble upon this one. I bought the brown face and although I thought it would be darker it is definitely a standout. It is heavy and looks very expensive but isn't! i would definitely recommend. We haven't had it long so we dont know the longevity of the watch but it is worth a try at the price.

    Read More
    mym1974 May 16, 2007
Sponsored Links