Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Swiss Quartz Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Invicta Men's Watch quit working right after
    Verified Purchase

    The watch worked for about a day, then stopped working. I returned the watch, and they sent me another. The exact same problem occurred. Their solution was to send me a third watch, which I was paying shipping on the returns. Needless to say I haven't been back on Overstock in quite some time.

    Read More
    Noah N. July 12, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    PGF T. May 8, 2016
  • Mr. Edward
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch I enjoy wear it everyday

    Read More
    Jesus E. April 22, 2016
  • Invicta Men's Swiss watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchase, the watch is what I was looking for a gift, and the price is great. I have always been very happy with my purchases at Overstock.com

    Read More
    juanivan January 30, 2013
  • Perfect stylish watch
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, expensive looking watch for a reasonable price. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    bunny2535 December 9, 2012
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift. You get exactly what you see in picture.

    Read More
    eiresf November 24, 2012
  • Nice watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a very good quality item. It is well worth the money. My husband really like the watch. I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice watch at a good price...this is the one for you.

    Read More
    phiolgail220 November 15, 2012
  • beautiful watch and an awesome price!!
    Verified Purchase

    really great watch for a great price. Beautiful and classy, a perfect fit for our needs.

    Read More
    mbradysphr November 13, 2012
  • Great Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks and works great at an incredible price! My boyfriend loves it!

    Read More
    meg3116 October 23, 2012
  • watch for a young man
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps accurate time while an addition to my wrist.

    Read More
    muvsy August 7, 2012
  • Not a bargin
    Verified Purchase

    A really great looking watch, stylish band, and face. I really like the appearance of the watch BUT after a week it started losing seven minutes a day. Thinking this might be a battery (could have been on overstock a long time) I called Invicta to see if I could have the battery replaced locally. They said no it would void my warranty, I have to send it in to Invicta at $28.00 + postage + insurance. Didn't save a whole lot of money on this watch.

    Read More
    oldtel March 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice classy watch. Great product. Great price. Definately recommend this watch.

    Read More
    torreyrb March 25, 2012
  • The real deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I took it to a jeweler to have the band sized and he commented on the watch saying it looking really nice. He said the only thing he would change was to add a chronograph. I replied, why would you want to exercise in such a nice looking watch. Price is a little high but you won't be disappointed when you receive your big yellow box.

    Read More
    vainisac March 22, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first because the image of the watch appears a bit shiny. However, I"m glad I didn't let that stop me. This watch looks quite expensive, which is always a plus, but it's very easy on the pockets. I bought it for my husband 2 years ago, and he wears it every single day! I even ordered another watch from this site by another company so he could switch up from time to time, and it's still sitting in the box. After two years of wear and tear, the watch obviously has a few scratches, but you can only see them close up. It is very durable! For the price, you really can't go wrong!

    Read More
    deltaash March 22, 2012
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my fiance for Valentine's day. When I got it in the mail I was so amazed at how expensive and nice it looked. I will def. order more Invicta watches in the future.

    Read More
    koreenajo February 27, 2012
  • Great Valentine's Day Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved his gift! He was very surprised and pleased at the classy look of the watch. Though he must get a few links removed, he's eager to wear it!

    Read More
    halestarr February 25, 2012
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband for his birthday - he loved it! He always gets compliments when he wears it! Definitely a great addition to his collection!

    Read More
    avas01 February 2, 2012
  • great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch...nice price! clean design and great quality. would buy again.

    Read More
    akmsatc July 29, 2011
  • Excellent product, above average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, crystal above average for a watch this price

    Read More
    budmart July 28, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was thrilled to get this watch for our first wedding anniversary. It was exactly as shown and soo much more!!! Great watch!

    Read More
    jennifersmith880 June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links