Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Swiss Pro Diver Q 9307 Black Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Invicta Pro Diver Q 9307 Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, rugged, keeps good time and is inexpensive. What's not to like? Very pleased with the look and function of this watch.

    Read More
    switchbladeknife June 11, 2017
  • pattie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch as a gift for my fiancé. He collects watches so this seems to be his favorite. I can recommend this Invicta watch . Furthermore, the price was great.

    Read More
    3557pattie March 28, 2017
  • Anniversary gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it! Works great and fits well.

    Read More
    Marica E. December 15, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gift, but it is nice

    Read More
    Julia S. December 7, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, looks great to wear everyday and to the office. No issues so far.

    Read More
    Ganesh T. November 16, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has fallen in love with Invicta watches and wants to start collecting them. His birthday was on October 16 and I purchased this watch to add to his collection. He loves this gift. It is beautiful to look at and it is well worth the money.

    Read More
    Robin B. October 18, 2015
  • Wristband cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the watch. The wristband has a cheap tin feel to it. I've purchased other invictas and have not had the same issue.

    Read More
    peters31 June 4, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a stainless steel mens watch with a black face for quite some time. I wanted it to have a classic look and it couldn't be too big because I'm a girl with small wrists. Most importantly it had to be "special." FOUND IT! This watch is exactly as described, exactly what I wanted, and beautiful. I receive compliments every time I wear it and it makes me smile! YAY!!!!

    Read More
    christyjo11 April 2, 2013
  • Invicta Men's Steel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He is a big man and I was afraid that it would be too small as watches I purchase usually are. But it fit perfect. He wanted a watch that he could wear everyday and keep his good watch for going out. For the price I did not go wrong in purchasing it.

    Read More
    tlcochran March 6, 2013
  • a real value
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a watch similar to a Rolex this is IT. My son loved it and I'm happy that I got a great deal!!

    Read More
    taxninja March 1, 2013
  • Watch was great
    Verified Purchase

    i have to say that this product was great. the person i gave it to loves it and was so excited. when i got it in the mail i wasnt expecting it to have its own little box. i was very pleased that i got it so fast after i ordered it too. i have nothing bad to say.

    Read More
    amandae1978 November 29, 2012
  • Invicta Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it! He gets compliments on it all the time. High quality at a low cost!

    Read More
    megs82 March 22, 2012
  • Leaks like a sieve
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dive watch water resistant to 300 meters (660 feet) the thing should go deeper that the Red October. Spent 1day playing in the snow and the face fogged up on the inside. NOT IMPRESSED. Called Invicta and for what should be warranty work they wanted me to ship it back at my expense and then include a $$$ check to cover "shipping & handling costs" back to me for a failure of there watch. Not going to happen. I sent this back to overstock and they were super helpful. Do not Buy Invicta Products I won't.

    Read More
    toolman387 January 18, 2012
  • Invicta Men's Steel Black Dial Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the watch. Just what he was look for.

    Read More
    happy2cook January 1, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    awesome quality and a great price. cannot go wrong with this purchase Invicta is truly a white collar watch at a blue collar price.

    Read More
    cub4udk November 22, 2011
  • Nice watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. The watch seems solid and still looks great after one month of everyday use.

    Read More
    rossi8888 October 14, 2011
  • Fantastic Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a woman who likes to wear men's watches. I work in a hospital, and have to record the time often during the day. Having a large watch helps me with this. I had been looking for a new watch for a while, and found this one on Overstock. I bought it based on it's looks and reviews, and boy am I happy with it. It has just a date dial besides the watch itself. That is all I wanted, no extra dials to make the watch face "busy". It has kept perfect time so far (I have had it over a month now). Highly recommended.

    Read More
    edibs July 16, 2011
  • Good Value! Nice quality and sturdy watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 18 year old son and he loves it. It is a sturdy watch and looks great on him. Wears well with sporty and casual attire as well as dress. I had to have 3 links removed as it was way too big for him.

    Read More
    raincity2 June 28, 2011
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality watch, just the right size for me, and well worth the price paid. Don't hesitate to buy one.

    Read More
    iowe June 14, 2011
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of this watch. Everything was exactly as pictured/described. Super value! This is a really handsome watch for $$$.

    Read More
    cndnyc May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links