Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $91.59

Save $22.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 'Russian Diver' Black Dial Black Polyurethane Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i really like the watch i get complinents everyday
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch i get compliments everyday about it the adjuster cap can be annoying sometimes

    Read More
    tomzhog January 24, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch. I am a women so i describe it different. It is gorgeous. My boyfriend loves it. It is a little bigger than I thought, but, very nice.

    Read More
    lbsi September 27, 2012
  • invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch and band are very nice and a great value for the price paid.

    Read More
    ebrolet September 19, 2012
  • Great product. Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nice watch. I like Invicta quality. For the many I did pay you can not go wrong . Thanks a lot

    Read More
    blackbeast September 19, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product will buy others from overstock. the watch is big and heavy!!!!

    Read More
    alan111 September 18, 2012
  • cool watch!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a BIG watch! Looks great! I bought two a blue and a black.

    Read More
    ebyard March 27, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Warning: If you have a small wrist this is not a watch for you. This watch is huge and heavy. I wear it all the time and my friends really like it. They all want one.

    Read More
    ronjan216 December 29, 2011
  • This is a great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th Invicta and won't be my last. Quality , Style and value makes this a great product. I get comments on this 52mm everytime I wear It.

    Read More
    akgeorge November 17, 2011
  • Watch is very nice looking and very much in style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Invicta watch after seeing one similar on a friends wrist. After receiving the watch and putting it on I received many compliments on its style. So much that I had to purchase a second one for my cousin, early Christmas present.

    Read More
    davide60 October 27, 2011
  • awesome watch worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful watch ..form meets function. fits perfectly and shows well under water and in the dark

    Read More
    simur79 October 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen L. May 28, 2017
Sponsored Links