Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Pro Diver Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nvicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch good price good experience. Would conceder another purchase from this site...

    Read More
    bilkathow January 3, 2012
  • Very Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new invicta watch as this is my first one. I took out 4 links at the jeweler and now it fits well. Overstock calls this a diver's watch but as I did research it is actually a specialty watch. The crown does not screw down (push crown) so I will not use this for diving (just to stay safe). It says it is water resistant up to 100 meters but I will probably not submerge that often to be safe. The overstock marketing was not correct calling this a diver's watch, but it is a beautiful piece and I plan on wearing it for a long time.

    Read More
    bluetorch219 February 26, 2013
  • Good Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking watch. It has a BIG watch face, looks rugged and very nice on my husbands wrist. He likes it very much. He'll need to remove 3 links for the watch to fit properly. He'll use it for work and weekends and use different ones for dress occasions. Just received this watch, so I'm not sure how durable it will be, but I'll write another review on this issue later. Would have given it 5 stars, but the glow-in-the-dark hands don't seem to stay illuminated for very long. As the instructions suggested, we exposed the watch to a light source for a solid 4 hours, but the illumination only lasted for about an hour.

    Read More
    finehammer2 May 14, 2012
  • Great watch, perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement watch quick. Overstock has the best selection and best prices and always receive the products quickly without paying extra shipping charges. I wear this watch everyday; to work - weekends and dress occasions. This watch fits the bill for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    happygranna August 7, 2011
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. I was more pleased with the product than I expected, which is rare these days. I have received many compliments on this watch and everyone thinks I paid a lot more for it than I actually did. It was a great deal and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    fp44 May 3, 2011
  • Nice Watch! Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch really has a nice size, weight and look to it. Especially for the price. I definitely recommend this watch to anyone looking for a nice men's watch to wear casually or even formally.

    Read More
    agonza73 December 28, 2010
  • GOOD WATCH, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER CHANGING THE BATTERY, IT HAS NEVER BEEN RIGHT

    Read More
    Kirkwood4 January 19, 2017
  • Love Invicta...
    Verified Purchase

    Love Invicta watches, dial is very easy to read. Sturdy & keeps excellent time.

    Read More
    suckmadick March 28, 2015
  • Invicta Pro good time keeper.
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved the watch because of the size,fit, design and keeps time well. I loved the price. He uses if for an every day watch.

    Read More
    napsil July 14, 2014
  • Great Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Watched works and looks beautiful. Crystal cracked and second hand came loose by my extended protection plan through Overstock is taking care of everything for me. So glad they offered the extended warranty plan to me.

    Read More
    solidernomore December 12, 2013
  • Invicta's men s watch
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very happy with the quality and look of the watch. It is a Christmas present and I am sure my son will love it!

    Read More
    jimbo72862 December 19, 2012
  • Excellent purchase, fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone close to my heart, he was thrilled. Classic design, and great quality product.

    Read More
    spaqueen1 November 13, 2012
  • Invicta Men's Pro Diver Stainless Steel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My watch is water resistant. I like the style and would recommend to others. Well worth the price too.

    Read More
    sammytx October 17, 2012
  • Great looking watch, but not water resistant!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks and feels great, but functionally it has some major flaws. After the first time in the ocean the adjustable bezel with diver's scale froze up and moisture got into the watch, probably through the crown, which can not be screwed down and moves to the first stop far too easily for a "Pro Diver" watch. So enjoy this as a very nice dress watch, but keep it away from the water. The name is definitely misleading and disappointing.

    Read More
    lkostruba October 11, 2012
  • Excellent Bargin
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical given the price and had never heard of Invicta. I am very satisfied with this watch, it is as good or better than the many watches I have purchased over the years at a much lower cost. I’ve only had it for 1 month so I don’t know how long it will last; hopefully longer than some of the other watches I’ve paid over $200 for. I even seen the Invicta brand on *** since this purchase and the cost on *** was slightly more than here on O.

    Read More
    rvdiver August 1, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    He loves the watch. He has owned a full range of watches from cheap to Luxury and this Invicta has alot of nice features.

    Read More
    bjgirl July 10, 2012
  • Nice watch, if you get one that works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 - one worked great. The second didn't work at all. I used parts from it to get the original working when it broke.

    Read More
    dukapaducah July 5, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this product for the price. It is a nice watch to wear around and I have got a handful of compliments from it.

    Read More
    mschmitz0611 June 5, 2012
  • Invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was given to my son as a birthday present and he loves it.

    Read More
    thump120 May 29, 2012
  • good title
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch good deal !

    Read More
    zar3 May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links