Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Pro Diver G3 Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I have but a few of the Invicta watches which I find to be a great timepiece

    Read More
    Wray S. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is not a chronograph, yet when I opened the box it jumped out, right to my wrist. My preference has been satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    kanakaboh1 March 31, 2012
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Received my invecta watch in a professional invicta box. Its s very dressy watch I will use for dressup occasions.

    Read More
    taylorstaxidermy March 19, 2012
  • Nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this watch for daily wear. Many compliments rec'd already. Comparable to the Sturhling divers model but less cost.

    Read More
    raybradpt March 3, 2012
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    i really like the pro diver series invicta's. very professional looking watches.

    Read More
    gjrollie March 1, 2012
  • Great watch for all around use
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so good and the price was excellent I bought 3 of them. Did give one away as a gift. People think it is a Rolex .... the sweeping hand moves nice and the watch keeps accurate time unlike my Rolex. Would recomend this and the blue tone to anyone.

    Read More
    rontazman January 13, 2012
  • Comes with hacking, winding, NH35A Seiko Movement
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped with the NH35A 24 jewel Seiko automatic movement. Hacks and winds. The addition or inclusion of this movment upgrade enhances the value of this watch.

    Read More
    thriftshopswiss January 13, 2012
  • great buy as always i would recomend to all
    Verified Purchase

    got for my son's b-day he love so much thanks overstock.

    Read More
    wongo1 December 20, 2011
  • Invicta mens G3 auomatic watcht

    In response to one of your reviewers , the watch i received keeps perfect time! i have had it for one month now,and without comparing it to an atomic clock,it has not lost a second! the one i received has the new Seiko NH35A 24 jeweled movement fitted, not the old Miyota 21 jewel, weather this makes a difference i don,t know? but the watch i received is perfect! i don,t think it is fair to judge a automatic watch on timekeeping, as they are all hand assembled and all are slightly different?even the same movement , as they is so many variable,s in putting the movement together.the gear train for example , could run smoother then an other,which could affect it,s timing abilities!!! so on and so on!!!!

    Read More
    nopets December 11, 2011
  • Invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch. Exactly what I was looking for in appearance

    Read More
    heater41 October 7, 2011
  • Beautiful watch, can't keep time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch because it resembles a watch that I really like but can't afford: the Rolex GMT Master II two-tone. The watch looks much better in person, and feels and wears like a $1000.00 watch. As much as I enjoy wearing it, there is one very critical issue with this watch that will not allow me to rate it highly. This watch loses approximately one minute per day. Yes 1 minute per day. That means after one week, when it's actually 12:00, you'll think it's 11:53 if you're using your watch. One minute per day is highly unusual and unacceptable. The only reason I gave this watch 3 stars is because it looks like a million bucks. The quality of the strap, the case, and the crystal are superior however if they would just stick with a quartz version, it would at least keep time. To be fair, this watch IS a lot for the money. Automatic watch that looks and feels like a rolex for xx bucks? You can't really complain much. But unfortunately, since it cannot keep time, I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    slamclick July 28, 2011
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes when ordering online you dont get what you see, but in this case I was very happy in recieving a very attractive watch. This watch has great detail and a good size face to see the numbers. I have enjoyed this watch very much. The price of this watch was a bargain.

    Read More
    levill April 4, 2011
  • Superb Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about this watch. It arrived in a few days and has kept great time ever since. I don't know what more I can expect. The gross cost of this watch was $xxxxx delivered; which, in my opinion, translates into "one heck of a good deal".

    Read More
    fedman2 January 20, 2011
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a Christmas present for my husband and he loves it. Watch is very attractive, simple and elegant. Our first Invicta, but don't think it will be our last. Great watch!

    Read More
    andy98 January 5, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have bought an Invicta watch from overstock. Both have been great quality and I am always satisfied. And you cant beat the shipping. Both times they got to me within a week. I'm a big fan.

    Read More
    angie92 December 21, 2010
  • Invicta Men's Pro Diver G3 Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Great value for the money. Very well made. I bought the silver band black dial one as well. Get compliments all the time from both watches and everyone thinks it's a ROLEX. If you love the look of the Rolex Submariner and can't afford one at their $7000 plus price range, then this is the one to have!!!

    Read More
    wongwongwong December 12, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day. He was really surprised and thrilled about the look and feel of the watch. This is a REALLY good looking watch; a little heavier than his previous watch. . . .but this is also a much nicer watch. I'm happy that he's happy.

    Read More
    ljoycec June 24, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband's birthday. He is an avid diver and fisherman, and he has been wanting a new diving watch for the last few months. He was extremely happy with this choice. It appers to be a nice piece of jewerly as well, and he is able to wear it on a daily basis, even at hisoffice. I would recommend this to any outdoor entheusiast.

    Read More
    kittyluv501 May 30, 2010
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was delivered promptly. It is attractive and looks like a much more expensive watch. It works well, and the enclosed instructions are clear.

    Read More
    linda0042 April 7, 2010
  • Invicta Watche
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 watches and i am very satisfied with the product and the speed of shipping. I also was surprised to find the watch i wanted on this site as it wasn't available thru other search locations. Once again OVERSTOCK has exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    rjzp April 5, 2010
Sponsored Links