Today: $171.49

MSRP: $595.00

Save $423.51 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Pro Diver Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This is a big watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like big watches, this is it. Was a gift for someone who likes OS watches. Would have gave it a 5 but not happy with the brand as before. The brand is starting to manufacture inferior or cheaper products. Price is what drew me to this product not so much the quality.

    Read More
    playitcoolandmoveslow April 22, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it !! It was the Perfect gift absolutely gorgeous and classy watch for a man.

    Read More
    RW March 4, 2017
  • Love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    Battery dies in 14 months.

    Read More
    Deborah R. March 1, 2017
  • Invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, but will need to adjust the band. Good quality! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Angela J. January 21, 2017
  • Nice substantial watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for my husband. He loves the weight and size, but it is a large watch, so know that in advance! He had 3 links removes and now fits as a very comfy bracelet watch. We love it!

    Read More
    Teresa W. January 6, 2017
  • Watch Enthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    Love It!!! Coming up on 1 year and still could not be happier

    Read More
    Jody M. November 23, 2016
  • so nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my boyfriends birthday. He loved it!

    Read More
    jangia September 29, 2016
  • great watches
    Verified Purchase

    Invicta is a great watch this is my second Invicta watch the first one I wore for over 4 years and it still kept great time and looks great, I got compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Adam B. August 26, 2016
  • killerbee
    Verified Purchase

    this is an outstanding watch the best

    Read More
    OstkUser338326 July 31, 2016
  • Fantastic watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high-quality watch! More than I expected. Looks very expensive and highly durable.

    Read More
    Faye L. July 16, 2016
  • Valentines Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a big fan of Invicta watches. This one is perfect, his favorite color and it's fairly a large piece which he really loves.

    Read More
    danisue512 February 15, 2016
  • My man's v-day gift
    Verified Purchase

    He absolutely fell in love with it! Looks amazing on him and has so many cool features!!

    Read More
    Amber F. February 10, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband for a gift, (he is some what a watch collector) and he said that this one is by far his fav, He gets ton of compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect gift for a man of a tall statue

    Read More
    cheryl m. January 9, 2016
  • A winner for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    At first the size was a surprise. we were not expecting it so large. My husband is now use to it. He has gotten so many compliments. I saw this watch at a wholesale store last week for $***.**. We sure got a deal.

    Read More
    Sandi K. January 3, 2016
  • Bold and big
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is worth every penny. It's big and bold and absolutely beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    Mehdi Y. December 29, 2015
  • perfect timing
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loved his new Invicta. It came just in time.

    Read More
    Monica C. December 28, 2015
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, I gave it a gift!

    Read More
    evelyn t. December 27, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    afraid to get it wet from pasta invicta s

    Read More
    darryl h. December 23, 2015
  • ilyas khan
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking watch i recommend thjs watch

    Read More
    muhammad K. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links