Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 'Pro Diver' Black Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT for the price
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture! Big face, very detailed, loved the look.... seems very durable. After a year the band broken at the buckle. Will get it fixed and keep using it. love it.

    Read More
    dybrooke December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for Christmas. He loves it!!!

    Read More
    yankichic April 12, 2014
  • Impressive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally impressed with the quality and value of this watch! The styling is excellent, and even more impressive in person. Well made, as you would expect from a higher end watch manufacturer, I would recommend this to anyone...and with the excellent pricing, you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    sicilianboy1 January 4, 2013
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and is very big in person as another reviewer advised. It is not so much big circumference wise but it is very thick and heavy. My husband has some invicta watches that are even bigger than this so it is not the biggest but it is a big, thick, heavy, well made watch. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because just like another reviewer we have had problem with the second hand not working. Have not replaced the batteries yet but that is the first thing we will do. Overall I would recommend this watch to others.

    Read More
    mom2makinlee January 3, 2013
  • Nice watch. Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, good price, quick shipping. I have never been disappointed order from Overstock.

    Read More
    shakeandbake January 2, 2013
  • Time issue
    Verified Purchase

    The visual quality of the watch is prefect BUT the watch doesn't keep time. Realized after wearing the watch for a half day and resetting the time about 3 times. This is the second Invitia watch I have purchased within the past 3 years that does not keep time :(. I will be returning the watch for a refund.

    Read More
    mnlfwgiii December 27, 2012
  • Invicta men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loves it , he is a watch lover and a collector of watches. He really likes the look and fit of the watch, the price was really affordable.

    Read More
    hotstuff2319 December 26, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday and it is awesome!! He is a big guy (6'6 and bulky) and was looking for a big watch to match his build. Other reviews said this watch was 'too' big, which is why I purchased it and it is perfect for him. This watch is even better than the picture and looks very expensive. Love the price, love the watch.

    Read More
    hjd123 December 20, 2012
  • Great Purchase...BIG watch
    Verified Purchase

    In search of a more substantial quality watch, I stumbled upon the Invicta Pro Diver. This watch is great. The biggest problem that I have with it is that it is too big to wear with my day to day dress shirts; I can't button my shirt at the wrists. I have been wearing a sport coat over my shirts and leaving the wrists unbuttoned to be able to wear the watch without looking too silly. Other than the size impacting my day to day wardrobe, I think bulking up in the forearm area may assist with the overall compatibility between me and the watch. Love it though. Any opportunity to wear it, I do.

    Read More
    azcake December 15, 2012
  • Easy transaction and Received Super Fast
    Verified Purchase

    It was the easiest transaction that ive ever done and the fastest as well

    Read More
    keylin21 December 3, 2012
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what a nice watch. The price was hundreds lower than retail. Watch says power! I can feel my forearm getting a workout, I like big heavy watches and that is what this is.

    Read More
    tytus1970 February 29, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with all of my purchases from overstock..

    Read More
    randospringer February 22, 2012
  • This watch is big and rugged,I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this watch a couple of days ago and Im still amazed at the quality and size,its massive.The picture does not do it justice. Im defenitley a fan of Invicta now and Overstock.com and will be buying from them again very soon.

    Read More
    troy2468 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links