Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 'Lupah' Green Camouflage Genuine Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • what A Deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. He is going to LOVE It!!!!!

    Read More
    texla2 December 12, 2012
  • this is a very nice watch,the price amazed me
    Verified Purchase

    i bought one,i was beautiful,not cheap looking,when you get it you will think,wow that looks like a $500.00 watch,so i bought one more

    Read More
    72752 December 7, 2012
  • This is a great watch, just buy it.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a great timepiece. I have about 75 in my collection and I consider it One of my best watches. I would strongly advise any serious Collector to purchase those one

    Read More
    grotcho December 5, 2012
  • Casual watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a general purpose watch. The bands, as others have said, are stiff to work with, but it's not a perfect world and I believe I'll get over it. The face is large and easy to read. Nice styling. I would like it if the other bands weren't all camouflage. A little bit of overkill. Actually, I would prefer none of them to be camouflage.

    Read More
    craigm48 November 28, 2012
  • Invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and the price was great. My son wants to take it to college. The service was fast and no disappointments.

    Read More
    phillip60 October 23, 2012
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again for this price I did go back and order two more for x-mas gifts you cant beat the price

    Read More
    jewerly50 September 29, 2012
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a watch that had glowing hands and numbers and this watch fits the bill perfectly, and the size of the numbers is perfect for us older people!!

    Read More
    omahamike July 10, 2012
  • Watch with Versatility
    Verified Purchase

    The watch feels very comfortable on my wrist. The variety colors of the extra watch bands adds to the value of the product, as you can wear it and coordinate with many different outfits.

    Read More
    fishtips June 3, 2012
  • Invicta Camo.
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for this watch set. I shop around to choose between various web sites and Ostock is often the best deal. Shipping is free and great that still no sales tax.

    Read More
    willinla March 13, 2012
  • Excellent and reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    A good Invicta with very reasonable price. Such a nice working watch with bracelet options.

    Read More
    rmrwatch9 March 10, 2012
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this watch for my mother as a birthday gift. Although it is advertised as a man's watch, it is actually universal and can be worn by women who prefer big face watches. My mother loves dressing in her camouflage gear on the weekends. This fine accessory was definitely the final icing on the cake. She loves it!

    Read More
    llsweeney January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links