Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 'Invicta II Collection' Two-tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Andrew K.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large collection of wrist watches. This one is a favorite and I wear it often.

    Read More
    Andrew W. K. October 28, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent value from Overstock.com. The watch is quality made and extremely worth the value. Invicta watches are excellent products. I would recommend this watch to everyone.

    Read More
    hennyg1 July 19, 2012
  • Very happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Very enjoyable experience with your company. I am very happy

    Read More
    thekrotz September 6, 2011
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift, and was pleasantly surprised at the high quality. The price was amazing too! Easy to adjust the size of the band, set the time and date. Was a little worried about the size of the face as it is on the larger size of the scale. But it looked perfect on him!! When they opened the box they were just blown away. LOVED IT!

    Read More
    kimmy2010 December 26, 2010
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    watch was guift for son in law. he loved it,good price on a good watch.

    Read More
    windjammer63 December 22, 2010
  • jimkessi
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch.also it was delivered in a timely manner.tthanks so much.jim kessinger

    Read More
    jimkessi December 16, 2010
  • I really like
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the watch I got, it is a christmas gift to my brother and when it came to me in the mail I was really pleased on how it looked. I know my brothers style and I know he is going to like this watch. It was so nice that I wanted it for myself but I know I got it for my brother but I will soon be getting me a watch from here. I am really please with the watch and can't wait to see his reaction when he opens the gift. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    froggie0679 December 4, 2010
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived quickly and was just as described. I was a little surprized that the face is sooo large 45cm? but I do like it-very easy to read. It has a nice weight and quality look.

    Read More
    mminerva November 30, 2010
  • Easy Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very good quality, smart looking. The site is very easy to use, shipping is very reasonable and received merchandise is a few days. I would other this product again.

    Read More
    johnace November 12, 2010
  • invicta watch
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best Watch I have ever had. its dial is easy to read. the Blue face is my Favorite part of this wonderful watch. my friends are very impressed with the style and the band that came with it. I tell everyone where I got it and they have all gone to the site at overstock. they hae bought Cameras, Watches, Jewlery. They think That I'm a smart shopper. Thank you Overstock keep up the great work.alan.

    Read More
    alanjuarez November 5, 2010
  • watch color
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was beautiful and reasonably priced but the color of the face appeared to be blue. When it arrived, the face was purple and the person I bought it for will not wear purple. Therefore I will give it to someone else.

    Read More
    lilysue October 27, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    its a very beautiful watch...when i wear it seems that i get alot of great comments...cant wait to buy another invicta thru overstock..thanks

    Read More
    shtmech35 October 21, 2010
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    10/18/10 Hi; Watch looks very nice on me, but i did not no the face of watch was big in size. had to get band adjusted to fit me. yes its a good looking watch.

    Read More
    bambie9 October 20, 2010
  • New Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received this watch. I am very pleased with it. I love the magnifying lens and the band is very classy. I am very happy with this purchase along with the special shipping price, I am very happy with Overstock and plan to continue purchasing items fom them

    Read More
    fyerfiterocfd October 19, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have an Invicta and this Invicta II, and they are both REALLY nice watches. I didn't know what to expect, as I had never gotten watches from here before, but I must say that I am VERY PLEASED. This one was actually pre-ticketed at $450, and, honestly, I can see why. It is a beautiful watch, quite hefty, also beautifully packaged in a nice leather box. If you were to give it as a gift, the person who received it would think that you spent at least the ticket price. All of my friends and family think that I spent a fortune on both of them! It's really nice to get something nice for yourself and NOT spend a fortune, especially in this economy. And I got warranties on both of them as well, a really easy process on-line. The only thing that I will say off of "TERRIFIC" is that you may not want to wear one all of the time because of how nice it really is, but, at the price offered, along with a nice warranty, you could afford to get more than one style, as I did. Love it and Love overstock for a GREAT VALUE, GREAT WATCH! :))

    Read More
    markrolenc October 18, 2010
  • Great Bargin and Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the watch to have something to wear to the beach. The watch is now the one I wear on dates. It has more weight than my Seiko and Tag. The blue face has become a conversation piece. Being a big guy (6'3" and 240) the watch was big enough to fit my wrist. I had 2 links removed for future growth. The watch is a great vaule and would be a great addition to any collection.

    Read More
    davidinlargo August 27, 2010
  • GREAT WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, can't beat the price either. Amazing blue, very durable. After resizing it the fit is great. Great business casual watch. I wouldnt go any bigger watch then this, I'm 5'10" 175lbs,

    Read More
    endure4god August 12, 2010
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Easy to read numbers. It was a gift and the receiver just loves it!

    Read More
    larryhersom August 5, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my own personal use. When I received it, the first thing I noticed is that the face was huge! Then I realized that I would have to remove links in the band to make it fit. However, after getting the band adjusted at a jeweler for only $10 and wearing it for a little while, the large face has become a favorite characteristic of this watch. It's easy to read. The "glow-in-the-dark" hands light up well and the time-keeping is flawless. This has turned out to be a great purchase. Overstock did a great job of packing and shipping the product as well. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    autonut July 7, 2010
  • Great watch-Bad band sizing
    Verified Purchase

    First, The watch arrived in normal time: about 6 working days as I ordered on a weekend. It was well packaged in a box that is the most attractive I've ever seen! The box alone is worth half the price of the watch! Second, it is much bigger (the face plate itself) than it looks and weighs more than you would think, even after reading all of the specs about it. It does look more expensive than it cost, no doubt. * Now for the not so good news: in opening the watch box, it is covered in protective plastic, even on the watch band, which is where the troubles could begin, as there is a marker tag that states the watch cannot be returned if the seals are broken. So then, how can you get the band sized down without breaking the plastic seal? You cannot. It comes at 9.5" I wear a bit less than 7.5". I had to go to 3 jewelry shops until the last one could take out the links. They are either that well made, or, they are that difficult to cut down. (All 3 places did not charge me to remove the links). ** Warning: The watch came already running in the box, and being battery operated, which they don't tell you in the specs; there is no way to no how long the watch had being running. If you are a medium to small boned person: this watch will not fit you. I am 6' 3" tall at 200 lbs, yet medium boned. I was able to get the band sized, but it still fits a bit loose. You either live with it, or try to get a refund, which you cannot, if the warning tags are correct, but the tags may come from the factory and not ***** policy. I don't know. I suppose that I will keep the watch, as it is so attractive, yet I am disappointed about the battery and the watch band sizing. ALSO: THE DIALS DO NOT GLOW. YOU HAVE TO LEAVE THEM IN THE DIRECT SUN FOR AT LEAST 4 HOURS A DAY FOR THEM TO GLOW. Even THOUGH THE NUMBERS ARE LARGE PRINT: I CAN BARELY SEE THEM WITHOUT MY GLASSES. I gave it 4 stars, mostly for the price, the leather box and the appearance of it. IT IS A LARGE HEAD WATCH AND WEIGHTY, SO THIS WATCH WOULD BE BETTER SUITED FOR A LARGE ARM MAN

    Read More
    jasonsos May 29, 2010
Sponsored Links