Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Invicta II Collection Two-tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    A little large but flashy looking and reliable.

    Read More
    Nathan D. August 23, 2016
  • Just bold!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a classic watch for people who wants the basic. It's a large watch too.

    Read More
    flaviaalves August 6, 2011
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch but too large for my husband. We returned it with no problem.

    Read More
    jorc July 30, 2011
  • Invicta Men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of committs and compliments on the watch.

    Read More
    richardbuckels July 28, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is definately not small. even for a man i think it's big, but if big is what you are looking for then this is the watch for you. my brother is not of a small frame body type and it still looks big on him but he loved it. the quality is truly exceptional, the combination of colors works great for whatever attire, you can wear it whether to the office or just for a stroll in the town. it's not very flashy nor very bling-bling, it's more on the serious-professional side but nonetheless it makes a statement due to it's manly confection. i think it makes a good gift IF BIG IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR WITHOUT ALL THE FLASHINESS.

    Read More
    mymiami December 7, 2010
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really big, so it works if someone has really big arms or is very tall; very clear markings, looks stylish.

    Read More
    danut15 November 9, 2010
  • large watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks very expensive but is very large. My husband is 6 ft, 188 lbs and he still had to have a jeweler take out a few links. If the buyer has an average or smaller wrist, I would buy another type of watch. It looks very heavy but my husband said it really didn't feel all that heavy. It's a good price.

    Read More
    elruth13 November 2, 2010
  • GREAT WATCH GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently surprised upon opening that big yellow Invicta box, to find the most gorgeous Invicta watch now in my collection! The face was big, clear, and very clean looking!! The band is a perfect fit for this watch face as well, I am truly pleased Invicta once again!!

    Read More
    jesse63 September 17, 2010
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very much worth the money. We were very pleased with it.I would recommend this to anyone.Looks expensive, very nice.

    Read More
    chico13 August 27, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great watch that is nice looking and easy to read. I use it for dress and casual settings. It goes with gold and silver items.

    Read More
    ajpogo1 July 25, 2010
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a a very solid buy. Invicta is a great brand and for the price I purchased it at through Overstock.com it really cant be beat. The two tone wristband matches nicely with any color shirt you choose to match it with. The face is large with easy to read numbers. The only cons I have noticed with this watch involve the thickness of the housing, which makes it a bit difficult to get your hand into the front pocket of some nice fitting jeans. The other issue involves reading the time in lower light conditions. The hands of the watch light up nicely but its imporssible to see exactly what numbers those hands are pointing to because they have no light indications. Both are minor inconviences to me but still inconviences. Overall, this is a stylish watch from a solid brand and I would reccommend it to anyone looking for such.

    Read More
    lmwalker07 July 24, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Especially for the price, I was very pleased with what I got. It was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it, although has not yet gone to get it sized for his wrist. (It comes huge!)

    Read More
    abowers July 20, 2010
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    got this watch for my husband and he loves it. Great value,stylish. He espicially loves the button release clasp.

    Read More
    sheri60564 July 5, 2010
  • awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is straight ballin! great price. it made me o so happy!

    Read More
    svalentin25 June 15, 2010
  • Invicta Men's Invicta II Collection Two-tone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic watch. The weight is solid, the fit is wonderful (had to get the bracelet adjusted, but it fits great now). I like the heavier, larger watches and this is perfect. The dial is very easy to read, it is very comfortable on my wrist and everyone that has seen it complements on how classy it is. Price was unbelievable...really excited about this one. It is so nice I had to buy another one for my dad for father's day.

    Read More
    praiseone June 15, 2010
  • Super Buy!

    If you are looking for a watch for everyday use, or something to wear for a night out,but don't have a lot of money to spend on a watch,get this one while you can. I'ts much better looking on the wrist than it looks on the web. Large easy to read dial, and is very comfortable to wear. I'ts not too heavy for a lady either. You can't beat Overstocks price or quality!

    Read More
    slimkat May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links