Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 'Invicta II' Chronograph Gunmetal Ion Plated SS Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent watch.
    Verified Purchase

    My Boyfriend love it. and I recommend it.

    Read More
    ritintin November 26, 2017
  • Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch as a gift for my husband. He doesn't like how heavy it feels when he wears it. He does love the look of it and wears it sometimes.

    Read More
    geenana April 21, 2017
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Truely a great watch! I'd had many watches (cheap) but this one beats them all for looks and durability! I'd buy it anytime again and I recommend it to all.

    Read More
    RichardSchiller March 4, 2017
  • Gift for Dad
    Verified Purchase

    He Loved it!! Very nice watch to go with his work suits

    Read More
    Shaolin W. July 12, 2016
  • A gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes the style of this watch. It looks expensive and can be worn everyday and does not look too fancy.

    Read More
    Bruce O. April 6, 2016
  • mr r.
    Verified Purchase

    love it. get a tone of compliments on it...

    Read More
    dealhunternick September 2, 2015
  • Super watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this watch. It went with the black brushed tungsten ring I purchased. Works wonderful, and gets a lot of complements.

    Read More
    DW March 24, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but very large, returned product, it was good quality but the design was not what my husband wanted. He is a 6 ft person, and it still was too large ( face). Was not his style.

    Read More
    Rachelsu October 25, 2014
  • Sleek but not rugged
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice watch to compliment your wardrobe, this one is nice. If you are looking for a real dive or sport watch, keep looking....this one is weak. The watch is heavy and a little bulky. I actually liked that about it....it felt solid. There was something about the quality though, it looked and felt high quality, but when in daily use showed signs of weakness in the watch band and with the crystal (glass face). After about 1 week of light use, the crystal chipped internally (not on the surface). The chip did not happen from impact or striking it. I was simply leaning on my wrist when I heard a faint "clink". It was the sound of the crystal chipping under light pressure. I intended to use this watch while free diving. After the chip happened, i knew the seal would be compromised. Basically i could never wear this watch underwater. I contacted customer support. They are working with me to return the watch. On a scale of 1-10 where 1 = lowest quality and 10 = highest. I'd give the watch these ratings: - Looks and Appearance - 10 - Touch, feel and usability of controls - 8 - Durability - 3 - Waterproof (ness) - 1 (will be compromised with the first chip to crystal) Overall, i'd say the watch is good looking and the price was right, but it will not last long if you intent to do sports with it on. Brian

    Read More
    bfortin March 13, 2013
  • I never give perfect grade
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a comfortable sport watch and this lioves up to my standards and likes perfectly. A little larger than I anticipated, but doable.

    Read More
    jarhead6981 March 11, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so beautiful and even better then the picture. When I gave it to my boyfriend and he put it on it was amazing. He absolutely loved it. And if he didn't I would have kept it for myself.

    Read More
    persephoni March 9, 2013
  • Nice carbon color Invicta.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Invicta and this is a medium size Invicta unlike the larger ones. Fits very well, and looks good.

    Read More
    law27 February 26, 2013
  • Invicita 2
    Verified Purchase

    When I gave him the watch he was speechless almost cried.Job well done I must say.

    Read More
    bsinclair February 21, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is coming apart bit by bit. I got this watch as highschool graduation present for my son....so embarrased.

    Read More
    bgelston January 25, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch came in the collectible case and it's great quality. It looks and feels the way it should and it's just as I expected.

    Read More
    0nikki7 December 15, 2012
  • Cool Industrial Design Fashion Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice fashion watch with an industrial gunmental design and substantial heft. The downsides are minor: the shiny surface sometimes makes reading the time difficult in bright conditions and the chrono readouts are tough because of the dark gray and black backgrounds. Then again this is a fashion watch designed to tell time and look good. An excellent price point for this timepiece.

    Read More
    desouza December 13, 2012
  • a watch
    Verified Purchase

    it a watch it works its wha ti wanted 5 stars no disappointment

    Read More
    nemzzer November 25, 2012
  • sweet watch
    Verified Purchase

    I know I will be buying more invicta watches the quality and function are fantastic.

    Read More
    burg777 August 14, 2012
  • Freaking awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is watch is awesome! When I received my watch it came in a very professional case and I was hooked the craftsmanship of this watch is incredible! I've never owned a watch this nice and the picture does not do it justice. When you first hold it the first thing you notice is its wait. Solid construction. You really do get the feeling like you have something real and it's going to last forever. Proud of this watch.

    Read More
    modow07 August 14, 2012
  • gunmetal watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very attractive. It has an expensive feel and keeps time well. I love Invicata watches and this is one of the more attractive models. You will be very pleased

    Read More
    llarryb August 12, 2012