Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's Invicta II Blue Dial Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not my favorite Invicta
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm always satisfied with my Invictas. This one too. The black finish does wear off but it takes time. Other than that. Another fine Invicta. But...to...different from the norm for me

    Read More
    grant100 May 30, 2017
  • Great product ;)
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical at first when it came to decide whether or not I should order the product. This was my first time ordering something online. I read the comments/ratings to help me decide. And I am very pleased. I got this for my hubby's birthday. I haven't given it to him yet because his birthday is two months away. But I hope he really likes it. The watch actually looks really nice; better than the picture provided. It also came in a nice box and fastly shipped too!!! After i recieved this watch, i ordered more things from overstock. Overstock Has not let me down once.

    Read More
    pinkr0s3s December 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch/Solid/Sport yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Bought it 5 months ago for my wedding in January and was the groomsmen gifts.. The guys loved it! I also love mine that I got for myself to. I must get at least one compliment a month from it (and I interchange this watch with other watches). Its a really nice piece. Solid. Elegant, but yet sporty still. Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    jrzyguy28 April 4, 2012
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Invicta watch and I couldn't be happier. It keeps exact time and can been worn as a dress watch or a sporting piece. I highly recommend this watch. Great price, great looking, hefty watch.

    Read More
    gregku March 27, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it all the time and it is a very nice watch

    Read More
    dragonchin2012 March 24, 2012
  • great look and guality
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 3rd invicta watch all pyrchased from overstock ,great styles ,quality and especially the prices can't go wrong and if you do have a problem overstock will deal with it quickly to correct it

    Read More
    rneri March 3, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than the picture.... nice price.... great to give as a gift

    Read More
    kathie3 February 15, 2012
  • Heavy, and durable
    Verified Purchase

    3 others that I work with bought this same watch after I bought it. Seems like a very good invicta! can't go wrong with the price!

    Read More
    jrice5665 August 24, 2011
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking watch. Still in the box and plan on writing more after I get a good month use from it.

    Read More
    f150vxx April 22, 2011
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my fiance` until he reminded me that he doesn't wear watches. Which is true but I thought if he saw this watch he would change his mind. He loved the look, feel and heaviness. However, he decided that my 25 year old son would love it better since he wears watches all the time. Not only that it is a great gift when my son's daughter is born. I love the look, feel and heaviness. My son will Love it. He is a certified diver so I know the feel of this watch will blow him away.

    Read More
    randae April 20, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    We received this watch & the tag said $495, so this is a great deal. My husband really loves the watch. It is a larger watch, and made quite well.

    Read More
    jenniferbirk April 8, 2011
  • Good looks, a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks good from a distance, but up close you can see the short cuts. The band feels light weight and not as solid as high end watches or even other invictas ( also own an Invicta automatic dive watch). You can see glue marks where the black overlays are put on. No screw down crown, so not sure I would trust the depth rating. Overall it looks good and keeps time, makes a good weekend not-too-worried about it watch. Find it at a good price and you'll be happy.

    Read More
    stevied91 April 1, 2011
  • Invicta
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and performing timepiece ... quite a deal for the money!

    Read More
    brently66 September 16, 2010
  • Invicta 2
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a given as a gift and the recipient loved the style, color and size. I loved the price , usually Invicta watches can be pricey, this was a good value.

    Read More
    bluphi84 September 4, 2010
  • Man Sized Sexy Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really cool. I love to wear this one. The deep blue dial is really sexy and the IP plated center links in the band are different than most watches. I get alot of compliments and questions when I wear this watch. One of my favorites in my collection. The unique style lends itself to all kinds of outfits. Very Cool!!! Jon

    Read More
    jgoldin72 August 7, 2010
  • Invicta Men's Invicta II
    Verified Purchase

    Great Watch. Keeps perfect time. My son wants one now. Beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    drholubec August 5, 2010
  • Great Time Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This Invicta keeps great time and is very attractive on the wrist. This is the second Invicta that I have owned and would definitely buy again. Overstock had the best price that I could find anywhere.

    Read More
    neededtheroom July 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tonia S. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links